We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“池州168快捷酒店”

Chizhou 168 Express Hotel Qingyang Mount Jiuhua
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Qingyang County
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Chizhou 168 Express Hotel Qingyang Mount Jiuhua
Ranked #9 of 69 Hotels in Qingyang County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qingyang County hotels
0 mi away
Wuxi Shanse Resort
Wuxi Shanse Resort
#4 of 69 in Qingyang County
6 reviews
0 mi away
Xi Feng Hotel
Xi Feng Hotel
#8 of 69 in Qingyang County
12 reviews
0 mi away
Jiuhuashan Center Hotel
Jiuhuashan Center Hotel
#10 of 69 in Qingyang County
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Jiuhuashan Caihongju
Jiuhuashan Caihongju
#3 of 37 in Qingyang County
1 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Shuijie Holiday Hotel
#1 of 37 in Qingyang County
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chizhou 168 Express Hotel Qingyang Mount Jiuhua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chizhou 168 Express Hotel Qingyang Mount Jiuhua

Address: The Norh Entrance of Moutain Jiuhua Scenic Spot, Qingyang County 242800, China
Location: China > Anhui > Qingyang County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 69 Hotels in Qingyang County
Number of rooms: 300

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing