We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
329
47
15
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
47
15
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adrina resort private beach cable car sister hotel water taxi beautiful location pool villa great resort level villa five star hotel beach restaurant amazing beach greek salad see you next year spent nights peak season skopelos town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The ultimate place, really amazing. The hotel covers anything that someone can ask for. The location that the hotel stands on is simply amazing. Finally the most important aspect of this hotel is the hospitality that provides to the visitors.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We had such a wonderful time. The rooms were gorgeous. The food was outstanding and the staff oh so accommodating. We loved the island so much. It was a trip to remember for sure. We loved it so much!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer22835132603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

We decided to visit the hotel as my greek husband used to visit the neighbouring resort as a child and very often. We were hoping not to leave the hotel very often as it is described as 5 star as I am heavily pregnant and therefore don’t want to move too much and thought everything we would need would be on site. The beach is beautiful and the waters are truly stunning. The rooms are decent, not my personal taste being rather stark/ basic but still they are comfortable and very clean. The television however didn’t work in the room and they didn’t offer to help. The restaurant is where it truly falls down, unfortunately. One of the worst Greek salads I’ve had, living in Greece for 4 years this really is surprising. The drinks (my husbands cocktails) and my non alcoholic drinks were watery and truly awful. The prawn spaghetti was truly below average, chicken skewers had a very strange texture, almost like they were raw but they weren’t. The coffee in the morning was totally undrinkable and the biscuits stale. Staff are sweet though and it is a nice resort but unfortunately the food is generally very bland and tasteless, which is crazy compared with the Greek food we are used to. We ventured out in the end to experience some really great food on the island.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank laurenemilyberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Spent a beautiful 4 days here with friends after a weeks flotilla. The hotel is lovely, friendly staff, excellent food and cocktails, beautiful location, pool overlooking the sea and the rooms are amazing.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MariaJ829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

There really are no words to describe how wonderful this hotel is - the location, villa, food and staff were all outstanding and we really couldn't fault anything. Our stay was flawless and we will certainly be returning, without a doubt.

This hotel is MUST if you are visiting Skopelos.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hktaylor1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews