We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cafe/Great Coffee”

Deli-Licious Cafe Limited
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Muri
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Deli-Licious Cafe Limited, Muri, Rarotonga 20858 listed in phone book Muri, Rarotonga, home to the BEST COFFEE!!
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing Cafe/Great Coffee”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Hands down the best coffee on the island. I walked down for a cup every morning of our 10 day stay and it was a treat. Lovely owners and staff who really care - on my last day the coffee was already waiting - I felt spoiled. We also had breakfast and lunch on different days and the food is beautiful. Highly recommended - we will be back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KiwiSmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    128
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Auckland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The perfect Birthday Cakes!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We had 2 birthdays in our family whilst we were on holiday in Rarotonga and we got 2 excellent cakes from here...they were yummy. They made a very special effort and they even added writing to the pineapple and banana cake! The second birthday was on a Saturday when they are actually closed but she still made us a cake and came to the café to deliver to us..it was an amazing custard slice cake. Could not recommend their cakes enough and the service was amazing.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NZMacLeods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD & PRICES!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Located right opp. LBV who we went to the day before and were very disappointed, saw this place the next morning and was very happy with the great food, great prices and wonderful staff. Recommended others to come here as they wouldnt be let down.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 45Chrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I bought my coffee here every day while staying in Muri Beach. We ate breakfast there a couple of times too. Great food. Loved the corn fritters. Wifi hot spot so teenagers very happy to upload photos etc; while having a bite to eat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ange S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papamoa, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

The coffee they serve either hot or iced is good. We also had their corn fritters. Service is good and their food is well prepared.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank davidianwilsonnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deli-Licious Cafe Limited also viewed

Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 

Been to Deli-Licious Cafe Limited? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing