We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday helped by this lovely villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with sun loungers and umbrellas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Pool with sun loungers and umbrellas
Poolside
Pool lights at night
Al Fresco Dining Area
Outside dining area
Kitchen Area
Kitchen table
Master Bedroom with king size bed
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Teenage Den in Basement
Twin Beds in Teenage Den in Basement
Alarm System and intercom
Front door
Garage
Outside Corridor leading to front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayne M
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing holiday helped by this lovely villa”
Reviewed December 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This Villa is fantastic the location is perfect, 20 mins from the airport, the Gran sur shopping centre with restaurants, cinema and play area. A 10 minute walk to the beach and the lovely Playa del Duque shopping centre. The pool is lovely and clean, it was a little cold but Patricia had this looked at for us, we are here still here and today is a little over cast, we have had glorious sunshine all week but we are still able to spend time in the heated pool today now. We have not had to hire a car you can get everywhere walking or taxi's outside are very cheap. The internet in the Villa is great I have been able to work from my laptop and my lo's have enjoyed watching C beebies and my mother in law her UK soaps, it really is home from home, you will now want to leave, in fact we have booked to come back twice next year to ease the holiday blues we are sure to get

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2015
Thanks you Jayne for your kind review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next year!! Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa is totally private
Liked least: Crossing the busy road on the way to the beach and town
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2015
We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at our villa. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future with your holiday plans.....Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to all amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you very much for your review and as you were our first guests to stay at our new villa, we are very pleased you had a great experience! We look forward to assisting you in the future with your holiday plans......Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing