We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice little restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Restaurante Milano

Restaurante Milano
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice little restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

Nice meal we ate here twice in 2 wks and both meals were good. Very friendly and helpful waiters. Child friendly restaurant with good ice creams for kids. We will return here on our next holiday.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rachels121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    131
    38
    16
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
Level Contributor
256 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Nice place but only average food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

The greeter worked to get is in and the waiters have lots of personality. The food is well priced particularly for kids. The food just isn't that good. Our fish was over cooked. Veg was nice. Good price but average food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PhilipJepson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Just arrived home from Tenerife, we ate every night here and cannot praise the food, staff and cleanliness of this place... You really do need to eat here.. We're treated on our last night and felt sad to be saying goodbye.. Will definitely be going back :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bellelo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good value and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

We are a family of six and we ate in Milano a few times during our holiday. The food was very good and good value for money. My eldest daughter is a vegetarian and there was plenty on the menu for her. Before you go in, do a bit of bartering with the touts, it's easy to get 10% discount or a free bottle of wine and free ice cream for the kids. Highly Recommended

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keef_Sc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff and Good Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

We came back time and time again. Food was typical of those in Tenerife but staff were great and the only restaurant in all Adeje to serve our kids drinks in plastic cups! See you next time!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank renegade78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Milano also viewed

Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
 

Been to Restaurante Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing