We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
“Perfect place for two familyes !”
5.0 of 5 stars
other traveler has booked this property
The house from the poolside towards west
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The house from the poolside towards west
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
7 reviews
The house from the poolside towards west
Enter a caption for your photo
The house from the poolside towards west, evening
From the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
La Londe Les Maures, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Frosta
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The high standard, the pool and the view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Brussels
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: house, pool, surrondings, owner's kindness
Liked least: no bakery around, beaches in La Londe
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Carl Olav...
Bergen, Norway
1 review
“Relaxing holiday at a beatiful place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We had a one week stay in April 2012 at this beautiful place, and really enjoyed the relaxing and quiet atmosphere at this time of the year as we had our 7 months old baby along. The house had of course plenty of space for the three of us, and was everything was clean and just as beautiful as the pictures on the web describes.

We ended up spending a lot of the time at the house in the comfort of the great garden and pool area. The weather was sunny and had a comfortable temperature of about 20 degrees Celsius. Night-temperatures outside were of course less, but we never got cold as the house has floor heating in every room (not common to summer-houses to our experience). The sun-heated swimming pool had just been cleaned and re-filled and did not have a sufficient swimming-temperature during our stay. If you are looking for a

Other nice features with the house were the well equipped kitchen, the entertainment system (a big screen TV with saltelite and blue ray player) and the free wireless internet connection. We also liked the quiet neighborhood where we had many strolls with our little girl.

We received an informative booklet ("welcome pack" ) by e-mail from the hosts before we left for France. This booklet explains all basic things to know to have a pleasant stay in the house and the surroundings. The hosts are very friendly and eager to help us to get the most of our stay.

We recommend renting a car for transportation. This made it possible for us to have excursions to villages nearby such as St Tropez, Hyéres, Lavandou and Bormes les Mimosa. The nearby supermarket (intermarché) was a regular part of our trips, and the great selection of fresh food and French delicates. Try the local wines!
All in all we had a great stay this spring at La Bigarade, and hope to come back again.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The beatiful outdoor facilities
Liked least: There was no direct flight to Hyerés airport for us and we had travel via Marseilles
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Sydney, Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The pillows
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Shanghai, China
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The view from the porch and the pool. Unbeatable.
Liked least: Aircondition in all rooms would be beneficial.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing