We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
30
16
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
16
5
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with some nice touches. We arrived soaking wet on our motorcycle and were able to get a wash done and put all of our wet gear in the drying room. Lovely evening meal with great beer. Nice breakfast

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Michaelbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

What a place in the middle of the Alps with Germany, Austria and Italy nearby. Eccelent brewery bier, excelent food and excelent service. Just a joy and a joyride to reach this place for mae and my eige on the mc.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank OGE2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

After having spent previous holidays here we went back again. Brewery seems to be doing well, since extensions were added. Room was lovely, with the added advantage of a brand new bathroom. Food and drinks just like always, they also offer a choice of a la carte dishes now, but we opted for the half board. Will be back.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ViennaHolidaychecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

I was looking for a cheap place and foubd a wonderful hotel. The room, the dinner, and the breakfast were amazing; also the self-brewed beer is delicious!!
Furthermore, the hotel is a family company, who is constantly trying to please all guests! Five stars!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Nice hotel, very nice people, very good food, and a many tipes of beer.
The bear is made from their own brewery.
Distance from the ski area - Nasfeld - is around 25 kilometer. Ski area - Nasfeld - has more than 100 km slopes. You can ski in Auatria and a little bit in Italy.

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claudiaop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews