We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“这不错,地理位置也好,在比较繁华的这条街,出去玩也方便”
Review of Ruihao Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ruihao Hotel
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Tiantai County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tiantai County hotels
0.3 mi away
Tiantai Mountain Hotel
Tiantai Mountain Hotel
#18 of 50 in Tiantai County
6 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hanting Express Tiantai Passenger Central Station
Hanting Express Tiantai Passenge...
#4 of 50 in Tiantai County
1 reviews
1.1 mi away
Youli Mansion Hotel
Youli Mansion Hotel
#25 of 50 in Tiantai County
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Sanyi Hotel
#16 of 50 in Tiantai County
2 reviews
0 mi away
Tiantai Mountain Hotspring Holiday Mountain Villa
Tiantai Mountain Hotspring Holid...
#1 of 50 in Tiantai County
2 reviews
1.7 mi away
Tiantai Hotel
Tiantai Hotel
#13 of 50 in Tiantai County
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ruihao Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ruihao Hotel

Address: East Fourteen Alley, Laodong Road, Tiantai County 317200, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Tiantai County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Tiantai County
Price Range: $21 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Ruihao Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing