We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$33
Tripadvisor$33
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
202
13
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
13
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bang saray english breakfast a wonderful holiday stayed longer clean pool great pool great owners steve hosts thailand villa pattaya sattahip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 219 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

we decided to leave pattaya and travel up the coast and found this hotel on trip advisor.It really is a lovley quiet, peaceful place within walking distance of the quaint thai village.The rooms are large and very clean and our bed was very comfortable.Excellent value for money,with a good breakfast.the owners are very helpful and gave us a lift to nong nooch gardens which is very close.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charles w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court bang saray, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us kind regards julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We live in chonburi and my parents came to vist and we all stayed here for 4 days .A very welcoming hotel with beautiful rooms and good breakfast The village is lovley and the beaches very good in the area.we are looking to move here in the future and will come and stay at siamcourt again while we search for a property.The owners are very accomodating and helpful with very good knowledge of the area and made my eldery parents very comfortable ie moms afternoon tea by the pool in a china cup!.The hotel is quiet and peaceful .service is excellent nothing is to much trouble.thank you siamcourt ,we and my parents really enjoyed our stay.

Room tip: both rooms were very nice and it is quiet so sleep quality is excellent.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tony d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court bang saray, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

we are glad you had fun here ,and look forward to seeing you again best regards julie and steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We had a delightful week here after a disasterous start to our holiday.The taxi broke down late at night on the way from the airport.The driver called the hotel to explain iwe would be late as we had to await for a replacement taxi from bangkok.Steve kindly came straight out to us although it was the early hours of the morning.We were not charged for this.The hotel is lovley and child friendly and safe.We found it very clean,and close to the village for retaurants and near attractions.Julie and steve are a wonderful couple and nothing is to much trouble for them we will recommend this hotel for sure .If we had not booked in advance for the second week we would of stayed on.

Room tip: we had a family suite which was excellent value for 1200 baht with breakfast per night.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court bang saray, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

We are pleased your family enjoyed their stay with us and thank you for your kind review,we hope to see you again one day all the best julie and steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

This was my second stay at the resort. Satisfied both times. Great pool, nice food at the restaurants in the area, and fantastic owners. There was a tiny booking mix up when we checked in and it was dealt with in a professional manner and we were compensated for the mistake. Will make the trip back in the future.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryanryder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court bang saray, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

thank you for you review glad you enjoyed your break .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

we have returned yet again to this wonderful hotel and found the service and standards still very high.we are amazed how this village is growing,there is a new seafood restaurant and dive centre on the sea front,and they are halfway through building the big water park just out of town.we had a family room this time as the double rooms were full and found it just as comfortable and quiet,we tried the new healthy breakfast which was very good but then reverted back to the excellent full english.we will return with family around christmas time as we cannot get better service and value for money.

Room tip: we have tried the family suite and a double room both excellent with comfortable beds and quiet
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court bang saray, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

It was nice to see you again,and are happy you enjoy it here at siamcourt see you again soon i have just recieved another booking for you,you cant stay away must be steves cocktails!hes practising more haha all the best julie and steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews