We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Öykü tadında 2 gün”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oyku Evi Cave Hotel
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ayvali
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cihan_Albay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 316 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank cigdem_cigdem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank mehmet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: en çok sevdiğiniz renklee göre tercih yapın
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank serpilkzb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssmrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: kendi secimine rengine göre....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nesekeskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shms_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ayvali
6.2 mi away
Dere Suites Cappadocia
0.1 mi away
Blue Valley Cave Hotel
Blue Valley Cave Hotel
#46 of 69 in Urgup
113 reviews
6.4 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Fresco Cave Suites & Mansions
0.2 mi away
Gamirasu Cave Hotel
Gamirasu Cave Hotel
#1 of 3 in Ayvali
974 reviews
2.9 mi away
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oyku Evi Cave Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oyku Evi Cave Hotel

Address: Merkez No:100, Ayvali, Urgup 50180, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup > Ayvali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ayvali
Price Range: $62 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Öykü EviÖykü Evi is located in Ayvalı Village near Ürgüp, atop a creek surrounded by green, just downstream from Gomeda Valley. If you visit our village with the ancient name of Aravan, which means “the place where the river becomes quiet”, you will spend calm days that will be unforgettable. The “Land of Beautiful Horses”, Cappadocia possesses the most miraculous natural scenery in the world, where new tales and stories are still whispered in the valleys. There are 5 suites, 1 deluxe room and 1 standard room in our boutique hotel made up of cave rooms shaped into the fairy chimneys.Our BLUE Suite perfect for families, our RED Suite with a private kitchen, our LAVENDER Deluxe Room with its refreshing lilac color, our GREEN Honeymoon Suite with a jacuzzi, our YELLOW Honeymoon Suite with its in-room fireplace, our TURQUOISE Standard Room with arched ceilings, and for those who want to begin a new chapter in their lives, our WHITE Honeymoon Suite awaits.Each room has its own private terrace. Televisions, DVD players and internet in your rooms provide a linkage with today. While the light splashing sound of the creek accompanies the serenade of nightingales, a provincial breakfast will be prepared to make you spring with energy and happiness. In the winter months, you can relax and rest your soul in front of a beautiful snowscape that can be viewed from our restaurant.Now experience the privilege of leaving your own footprint on the rocks that have sheltered so many civilizations for hundreds of years. “After spending one night here you also will have your own story”. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oyku Evi Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oyku Evi Cave Hotel Turkey/Cappadocia - Ayvali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing