We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“paradis”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Simeon Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Kamares
Reviewed February 22, 2011

We have been at Sifnos and Simeon Studios every summer in several years with our own kids and some friends.
For us it´s a paradis!
The hospitality of the local family at Simeon and the atmosfere is unik.
The rooms is clean and have a fantastic view to the sea side - it takes only two minuts to walk to the nice clean beach and some fine restaurants.
So take care, if you go there, you want to go back again - and again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stigmatthiesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 86 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2010

After a very long 17 hour journey we were disappointed not to be met at the port and subsequently had to carry our luggage up the 81 steps (sorry previous contributor but we counted them every time!) to the studios. Room was spotless but very small, although the view was undeniably spectacular.
On departure, having promised us a lift to the port, Simeon told us at the last minute he had 'work' to do and we had to cart the bags down again.
So although we enjoyed our stay on Sifnos we felt a bit let down by the overall service at these studios.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mjr8591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

Stayed for 7 nights in June. Picked up by Simeon at the port on arrival. Studios are excellent with a superb view over Kamares. Beware if you want to walk back from the beach or supermarket, there are 115 steps!!. However if you walk up past the bakery near the Stavros Hotel there are a lot fewer steps but you have to walk up an incline on the road. It was well worth it though for the view. Brilliant sunsets every night.
Will definitely stop here again next time in Sifnos

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank htfcdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Panchrestos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank alexandros p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank androioanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamares
0.0 mi away
ALK Hotel
ALK Hotel
#5 of 14 in Kamares
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
#1 of 14 in Kamares
335 reviews
0.0 mi away
Petali Village Hotel
Petali Village Hotel
#1 of 7 in Apollonia
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Windmill Bella Vista
Windmill Bella Vista
#2 of 3 in Artemonas
114 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kamari
Hotel Kamari
#8 of 14 in Kamares
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Simeon Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Simeon Rooms & Apartments

Address: Kamares 84003, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Sifnos > Kamares
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kamares
Price Range: $68 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Simeon Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simeon Rooms & Apartments Sifnos, Greece - Kamares

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing