We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel in Meerut”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bravura Gold Resort
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel in Meerut”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

High end materials used in the construction of the resort. For Meerut , it is a fantastic hotel.
Very pleasant staff & great food.The resort is kept very clean & anyone who stays here will be very comfortable .

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kudbuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    14
    9
    2
    9
See reviews for
38
8
5
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lucknow
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

Located at Delhi Roorkee Highway, hotel Bravura Gold resort is a new and clean place to stay. It has rooms of various sizes with nice decor and well appointed bath. The room have WiFi, TV and tea maker. Iron and iron board is available on request.There was well spread complimentary breakfast with indian and continental dishes. It has huge space for parties and marriages. Overall a nice experience.

Room Tip: All room are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ajay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete this review following your stay at Bravura Gold Resort. We are overjoyed to hear about your experience at with us, & particularly that you found our staff friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Many thanks for sharing your F&B experience with us. I have shared your compliments with the concern department teams. It is always a priority for our team to exceed our guest’s expectations and make them feel at home.

We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation to your fellow travelers.

Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay.

Warm Regards
Rohit
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin, Thailand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

I stayed there for four days in June and was impressed with everything it had to offer. Very nice, well appointed and clean rooms, excellent and well priced food and just plain excellent service from all staff I had contact with. If your staying in Meerut, this hotel will not disappoint.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brianks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a sharing a delightful recommendation of our resort.

It gives me great pleasure to know that you appreciate the service provided by our team of associates and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Bravura Gold Resort.

I hope you were able to relish the same.

We look forward to welcoming you at our resort.

Warm Regards,
Rohit
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

This place is very comfortable, clean, quiet and fulfilled with luxurious facilities and services. Really this is a very nice place in Meerut for stay. It was my trip for business purpose. I was very surprised after seeing such type of hospitality services in Meerut. Staff is very helpful and polite. I would like to stay again in this hotel. Good Luck ...

Room Tip: All the suites are excellent ... choose any one ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Prashant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a sharing a delightful recommendation of our resort.

It gives me great pleasure to know that you appreciate the service provided by our team of associates and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Bravura Gold Resort.

I hope you were able to relish the same.

We look forward to welcoming you at our resort.

Warm Regards,
Rohit
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

This resort serves the best buffet. Excellent for vegetarians too. The gentry is excellent. The only resort that has the best play centre for children. Since they are new they are offering good discount. A fantastic place to take you guest out for lunch or dinner. It is far from the city so you must have a car or taxi to reach the resort.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank MSCALLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a sharing a delightful recommendation of our resort.

It gives me great pleasure to know that you appreciate the service provided by our team of associates and that you thoroughly enjoyed your dining at Bravura Gold Resort.

I hope you were able to relish the same.

We look forward to welcoming you at our resort.

Warm Regards,
Rohit
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerut
Level Contributor
223 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 246 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

I did not stay in this hotel but went for dinner recently with family and grandkids one evening.

By any standards this is one of the best places to go for a meal in Meerut .

The dinner buffet spread was a pleasant surprise.The quality and variety was more than one can expect for the ridiculously low price charged.

Starting from both veg and non veg soups and passing through assorted salads to a range of delicious vegetarian dishes and one or two non vegetarian stuff one ends with another range of delectable desserts that one may want to avoid if dieting.

The waiters were very helpful and went out of their way to please.

The kids had a roaring time at the amusement arcade that has a number of game stations.

The hotel is on NH 58 Modipuram Byepass and is quite a distance away from Meerut city. This may be one of the reasons why we found the hotel dining hall nearly empty when we went there on a weekday.

I am told the buffet meal costs slightly more on week ends. The spread probably would be correspondingly larger . Because the dining hall appeared to be small make sure you reserve your seats in advance.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank tjjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a sharing a delightful recommendation of our resort.

It gives me great pleasure to know that you appreciate the service provided by our team of associates and that you thoroughly enjoyed your dinner at Bravura Gold Resort.

I hope you were able to relish the same.

We look forward to welcoming you at our resort.

Warm Regards,
Rohit
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meerut hotels
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut
2.5 mi away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#3 of 19 in Meerut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Hotel Samrat Heavens
#6 of 19 in Meerut
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Godwin Hotel
Godwin Hotel
#18 of 19 in Meerut
3.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Crystal Palace
Hotel Crystal Palace
#11 of 19 in Meerut
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Yadu Residency
Hotel Yadu Residency
#10 of 19 in Meerut
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bravura Gold Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bravura Gold Resort

Property: Bravura Gold Resort
Address: Meerut Bypass | Delhi – Roorkee Highway, Meerut, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BRAVURA GOLD RESORT is an exclusive 5-Star featured facility at Meerut Bypass (Delhi Roorkee Highway), a premier hotel & resort offering vast range of facilities at one place.Experience the warmth of nature at BRAVURA GOLD RESORT. You will be surrounded by the beauty & grace of this resort, which is intelligently designed to revive you. At BRAVURA GOLD RESORT, we offer you with our world class hospitality services. Besides offering well furnished accommodation facilities, we also offer Event Organizing, Bar Services, Banquets and Restaurant Services to our clients.Large Gardens, 6 Banquet Halls, 2 Restaurants, Bar, Amusement Centre, Health Club, SPA, Swimming Pool & much more with all modern state of the art infrastructure for a memorable wedding functions, rooms that offers you all of the luxury you would expect and value you simply cannot ignore. Hospitality and 24-hour service gives you the comfort and attention you’d expect and more. BRAVURA GOLD RESORT is at perfect location to play, eat, party or simply combine business with pleasure.Rely on us to provide the perfect ambience, whether you’ve come for a day of meeting with colleagues, or an evening to enjoy at our Fun Zone, small get together or a little of both.We welcome you and make you feel right at home - whether you're staying with us for business, entertainment or leisure. We always work on new ways to take care of you, with our world class facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Bravura Gold Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing