We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best in Bareilly”
Review of Hotel Swarn Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Swarn Towers
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Bareilly
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The historical city of Bareilly posed a great challenge to find the best hotel for a family. I needed and was willing to look for a 5 star property. While all the hotels in Bareilly are rated around the same on all hotel booking sites, the choice became difficult. As I eliminated each of them, I landed in Swarn. Firstly, a warm difference, the operator spoke English and surprisingly very well, making things more acceptable. The visit to the Reception and its environs made it clear, that it is the best in Bareilly. While all the hotels eligible for tourist habitation are indeed located on the Station Road, Civil Lines, the Swarn takes the crown away. They definitely stand out as being outstanding. The hotel is great, clean, has everything a family needs, modern, spacious, wifi which works, televisiion and able fully functional, and most importantly, the housekeeping and hygiene top class. Juneja Hotels needs a great pat for this wonderful present to bring Bareilly a truly fantastic hospitality project to Bareilly. I am sure they taken great pains to keep the staff equally fantastic to match the great property they have built. The resident Manager Himani Bhatia, her assistants Afza and Hema Latha were fantastic, even the Lobby Boy Lokesh was so helpful and requires a mention. All in all the heat of Bareiily was equally cooled down by the coolest hotel....The Swarn.

Room Tip: Do not book using any of the online booking sites for Bareilly, it is a real bad idea. Please use th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank srarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

A big thank you to you sir!

A kind word from you goes a long way to motivate our team!

We look forward to the pleasure of your company whenever you are in town next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 86 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

I had been to Hotel Swarn Towers just recently for the very first time, and am so pleased with the great reception from the staff, Awesome Ambience and Great Services. It's been a great experience, and never thought even once that I was missing any 5 star hotel facilities. You can see a lot of variety in Food and it tastes Delicious. The environment is very hygienic and healthy.
I Enjoyed and Loved my Stay at this Hotel and would recommend everybody to board at Hotel Swarn Towers, if visiting Bareilly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica07k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you for a feedback!

Furthermore, we have introduced women friendly rooms in our property with special amenities and a new buffet lounge for our guests!

We look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

i have staying at various 5 stars all over the country and abroad. So, when I went to Bareilly, I was little apprehensive about the standard of the Hotel, Where I would stay. Thanks to my friend,who advised me Swarn Towers. Its as good as any 5 star, the facilities are excellent, Food was just WOW.

Room Tip: good it is
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank ALOK462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you and we look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I have been various five star hotels in India due to business purposes and experienced an excellent service and caring staff helping guests from the core. Couldn't expect the same environment over in this hotel. I can see the upcoming 5 Star Hotel in Bareilly (UP). Thanx again for such premium hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Himanshukumar04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

i have staying at various 5 stars all over the country and abroad. So, when I went to Bareilly, I was little apprehensive about the standard of the Hotel, Where I would stay. Thanks to my friend,who advised me Swarn Towers. Its as good as any 5 star, the facilities are excellent, Food was just WOW. The Reastaurants ambience is great and the Gym is beyond expectations. Couldnt really imagine all these comforts at Bareilly and that too at such a cheap price. Hats Off. KEEP UP THE STANDARDS.

Room Tip: Executive Room, where I stayed was exceptional
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majvishalmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and your positive comments!

We look forward to see you soon!

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

First time I visited Bareily and I found hotel Swarn is decent hotel, food is very good Restaurant ambience is also nice. Lift and Room Cleanness is not good and Bath room is not upto mark like a good hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Indranil09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback and apologies for the delay.

We have refurbished our bathrooms since your stay and equipped them with modern fixtures and even upgraded our amenities.

We look forward to seeing you again and giving you an even better experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This hotel seems to be resting on whatever laurels it had once but needs improvement in a big way. Never get stuck in any room except for the Platinum 5th floor ones. The other rooms are bad, dirty and everything seems to be falling apart.The front office graciously gave us an upgrade or we would have struck the hotel off our list. The breakfast is avoidable and not worth the effort of climbing steps. What about people who are older or disabled? The waiters need to be trained.

Room Tip: Only stay in 5th floor rooms but check them first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank romasolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsjuneja, Owner at Hotel Swarn Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

I apologise for the inconvenience you have face.

Since your last visit we have refurbished our other floors. Its a step wise process where as per our occupancy and flow of operations, we could only do so floor by floor. We welcome you to come and see the difference in person!

Additionally, we have introduced a new buffet lounge exclusively for our guests.

We look forward to seeing you and serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bareilly hotels
0 mi away
The Manor
The Manor
#1 of 19 in Bareilly
47 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Residency
Hotel Diplomat Residency
#6 of 19 in Bareilly
52 reviews
5.1 mi away
Clarks Inn Bareilly
Clarks Inn Bareilly
#4 of 19 in Bareilly
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
OYO 4137 Resort Hotel Sita Kiran
2.7 mi away
Sobti Continental Bareilly
Sobti Continental Bareilly
#10 of 19 in Bareilly
39 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel D'Grand
Hotel D'Grand
#16 of 19 in Bareilly
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Swarn Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Swarn Towers

Address: Civil Lines Hotel Swarn Towers 228 - A, Bareilly 243001, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Bareilly District > Bareilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Bareilly
Price Range: $49 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Swarn Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at a walking distance from the railway station, Hotel Swarn Towers is the ideal deal for the business traveller. You shall find all the comforts and the amenities that you need to satisfy your corporate requirements and kick back and relax at the end of a long day.You can expect a warm welcome and service standards next to none in the entire town. Our dedicated staff believe in paying attention to detail and take personal pride in seeing that all you needs are met.Outlets-Aurum- The Elite Restaurant. Swarn Lounge- The Late night restaurant.Cheers- The bar. The Buffet Lounge- Offering breakfast buffet for in-house guests and all day lunch and dinner for all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Swarn Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing