We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Good Restaurant at Erode”
Review of Kops Food Erode

Kops Food Erode
Ranked #6 of 58 Restaurants in Erode
Cuisines: Indian, International, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good Restaurant at Erode”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Good Multi Cu-sine Restaurant with beautiful ambiance and with good taste, and affordable Price. Better Choice to have a Dinner family and friends.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Centre1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent Restarunt at Erode”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I have recently been to this Restarunt with some of my friends. I am allergic to some items normally mixed in the dishes. When I requested the cook to prepare my orders avoiding these allergens, he readily agreed and the food was fantastic and delicious. The prices were normal and less than what espected. There is enough parking space.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Varanavasi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful ambience!”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Nice warm lighting and welcoming atmosphere for families to dine out.Good service and the interiors look very classy.i personally love the moctails.good range of variety in the multicuisine dishes.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheebzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erode, India
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Finally, a decent restaurant with good ambience in Erode”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We had lunch at Kops Food recently. To start with, the location of the restaurant is not so ideal. It is located slightly off the main road, and the roads leading to it are quite narrow. However, it has a decent parking space. The interiors of the hotel are one of the best I have come across in Erode. The ambience is relaxing. Tables are set quite far apart from each other, which is good. Music plays at the right volume in the background.
Food served is excellent. Tasty and a little spicy too, but the spiciness will be toned down on request. I was not kept waiting for long for my food to arrive. The staff are courteous, and the service above par.
In all, I would definitely recommend this restaurant for couples, families, friends and businessmen alike.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Prasad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erode
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Good Restaurant!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Centrally located near MGR statue oppsite to VSP theatre road. Good quality multicuisine restaurant. Ample space for parking. On our first visit we thought it was a multi storeyed residential apartment. They have a lift , so no prob for senior citizens and the differently abled!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank PrinceErode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kops Food Erode also viewed

Erode, Erode District
Erode, Erode District
 
Erode, Erode District
 
Erode, Erode District
Erode, Erode District
 

Been to Kops Food Erode? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing