We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel New Tamilnadu
Nearby Hotels
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$58
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$25
$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$26
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
3
7
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
8
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2013

i stayed for 3days the location of the hotel is center place for the city. There is easy access for all tourist place like yercaurd and shopping inside city.The restarent and the bar both are excellent with the stuff and service. The room is excellent with the facility and roomservice. They arranged the cab for me to access inside city and nearby areas even that economic. Totally the hotel is value for money

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raj0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Hotel ambience was good and located in heart of the city. Their bar and food are excellent. Value for money. The rooms are quite good and clean. Had a good stay @ best price suggests to have more restaurants to have a different cuisines

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kumaranand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Waited an hour in reception to get my room. Below are the qualities:

1. Room didn't have a light
2. No key for the room.
3. Dirty bed and dirty room
4. Tv working as if it is in repair shop for some repair
5. Unclean room. Found cigarette buds all over the floor and bathroom
6. Unclean and very nasty bathrooms
7. I reserved for 2 days but checked-out in 6 hours

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank born2zeal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I Had stayed there for 2 night's with comfort stay,nice environment to stay,they provide me pick up services from railway station.My Family members had a comfort stay,there room services was better, The BAR in the hotel was also good services,they have a valet car parking,they have more space in back of the hotel ,they can also provide Banquet hall for the guest.

Room Tip: Try 2 choose the 2nd floor rooms in the hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DhamuReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

i satyed in this hotel for about 4 days. the environment is good. rooms are neat. service was ok. not bad. i liked the privacy of rooms. bar is very good. i spent my evenings in bar only. restaurant is ok.

Room Tip: ac deluxe room, suite rooms are goos.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PravinKumar_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews