We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mandawa
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
239
166
117
64
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
239
166
117
64
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel puppet show clean bathroom hot water beautiful paintings walking tour small town nice stay the ground floor very nice place camel ride india sheesh guide ravi walls terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 632 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

The Hotel is really beautiful with all the Paintures. BUT the staff so unfriendly. We didnt feel welcome and they didnt care about us. Rooms are ok, always hot Water, not to much clean. The Terrace not good maintained, dusty everywhere. Not cleaned for a long Time the Tables and Chairs. If you sit on Terrace anyone ask you if you would like to drink something. They didnt inform us there is a Restaurant for Dinner or at which Time we can eat Breakfast. Breakfast was small Buffet, but tasty. First Day just had toast so we asked for puri, the next day we get puri baji and was good. If the staff would be more motivated to work and more friendly this could be a nice Place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 577reto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

The hotel is very calm and clean! We felt safe and comfortable during our stay.
We had a private guide to show us the city.
This guy was very friendly and nice to us.
He was well informed about the history and the places of the city. He show us the simple and mystical city of Mandawa

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank FranciscoP3832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We had a great trip with our guide. The hotel was really typical and pitoresque, we had an inside view of what the citou was like thanks to all the people here. We Will Come back for sure if we have the chance

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Diogolopes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Rooms of the hotel are clean and personell is always trying to help.
They miss totally the heating system in the rooms and in the restaurant, where they cook good food for dinner.
If you need, they can provide a local guide to see the most important havelis in the town.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mariquieora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

Hotel heritage mandawa I am really happy to stay at heritage mandawa .this is so nice and really heritage hotel.all staff are very helpful I am very happy with the service and food. Thanks to all staff for make my stay royal.hotel feeling like me .this hotel is really nice.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Trip37947514384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews