We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All about good food with service...makes me loyal...always”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bhilwara
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All about good food with service...makes me loyal...always”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

"I am big foodie and am writing to recommend this hotel not for any other reason but for the awesome food I had at their "Castle Royal" their "On the Rocks Bar" and their newly opened Roof Top Barbeque [I am told its not named yet]. I stayed there for 2 nights and will never forget the time spent at their eateries. While leaving, I met the chef, a humble gentleman who takes pride in his work and enjoys cooking and loves talking about his preparation. No wonder, how he manages to cook so well and consistently.
Strongly recommend passers-by to stop and meet the chef.. he will ensure you dine at this hotel"

Room Tip: Front side of hotel ..experience sun rising never before ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jitendra_choubisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear Jitendraji,

Thanks for appreciating our services we try to satisfy our client from our end. we would like to serve you again as same. Hope you enjoyed your stay at hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    15
    13
    7
    1
See reviews for
15
4
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

My business brings me to Bhilwara regularly and I have been staying at a hotel near railway station for past few years. This time the property where I normally stay wasnt available for the day and so I searched online and found this property on make my trip. I was lucky to get a special offer for this property on make my trip and I booked instantly. The process was smooth and I got confirmation from the hotel also. When I landed a the property and checked into the rooms, I simply could'nt believe it..for the first time I have found that rooms are better than the Photoshopped pictures normally online travel agencies put. Rooms are awesome and was just wondering why for so many years I was paying more for a property and staying in the market in such small rooms.
I have decided to make this my second home..courteous staff, good food and peaceful environment..what more I can ask for

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mathur58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear mathurji,

we are glad to know about your stay and happy to know that you like the location And services .
Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Its a good property located in the heart of the city - the staff is really the best part of the deal. They are ready to go an extra mile to get you anything and everything. We landed up just next day of an event hosted in their garden and the place was ruined - there were garbage all over. But once inside - the super friendly staff did everything to make us comfortable and must say food and service was good. Their bathrooms were not very clean overall the property has good potential and nice staff all that they need to focus on is maintaining it well.

Room Tip: They have window AC and Split AC try to go for Split AC rooms as the ones with window AC do not have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul-Niralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback will help us to improve our services.We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end. We would like to serve in future as the same.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

"I had a marvelous stay in Bhilwara at the Ranbanka Heritage Resort. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining. I stayed there for my friend's engagement ceremony.The reception personnel were very helpful. Would love to visit again.. ♥

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank urv1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear sir/mam,

Thanks for appreciating our services we try to satisfy our client from our end. we would like to serve you again as same. Hope you enjoyed your stay at hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

A very nice place to stay where a delicious variety of food is served at royal castle restaurant. Tasty snacks are served at bar. One should opt for super deluxe room with lawn view. On visiting there one will experience royal treatment give by people there

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lokendra1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your valuable ratings for us. We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end. We would like to serve in future as the same.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Excellent Resort in middle of the town and easily accessible. The deluxe rooms of the resort are very spacious and the lawn view from the rooms gives a soothing feeling. The food at the Castle Royal is simply amazing.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shatarupa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear Shatarupa,

Thank you for sharing your valuable and lovely feedback. Good to know that you had good quality of time. Look forward to your stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2014

too good property...i visited along with my family and they enjoyed the stay, we were able to reach resort very easily, hospitality at resort is very nice, food at Castle royal restarurant is very good, rooms are very spacious, we opted for super deluxe room with lawn view....

enjoyed our stay would like to visit again and again

Room Tip: Go for Super deluxe rooms with lawn view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prachi101185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, August 12, 2015
Dear mam,

Thanks a lot for appreciating our property and services.We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end. We would like to serve in future as the same.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bhilwara
24.7 mi away
Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
0.0 mi away
Kanchi Resorts
Kanchi Resorts
#3 of 4 in Bhilwara
3.0 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Jyoti
#2 of 4 in Bhilwara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel La Abode
Hotel La Abode
#3 of 14 in Bhilwara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ashoka Residency
Ashoka Residency
#1 of 14 in Bhilwara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
24.6 mi away
WelcomHeritage Bassi Fort Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ranbanka Heritage Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ranbanka Heritage Resort

Property: Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Address: Khamore House Pur Road, Bhilwara 311001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Bhilwara District > Bhilwara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bhilwara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Ranbanka Heritage Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing