We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE, GREAT PRICES”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bhilwara
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE, GREAT PRICES”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

While travelling the shortest route from Delhi to Pune, we came across this place on the GPS. Got friendly reception by Suryaveer at the entry desk who gave us an unbeatable deal of 1850 (all inclusive) per air-conditioned room per day inclusive of Wifi and Breakfast.

The huge ground opposite the hotel is an amazing place to lie down at night and count the stars!
Total steal deal for the quality this amazing place offers! See how much fun we all had there in the pics below!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashutosharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
digvijay_pro, Owner at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Ashutosh,

Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

From the pics we can make out that you really enjoyed your stay..We loved your pictures and have picked one as our Home page pictures.

Its a delight to have customers like you and look forward to your next visit.

ps: Suryaveer conveys regards to you and your friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    15
    13
    7
    1
See reviews for
15
4
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

I would like say that Ranbaka Heritage serves a delicious variety of food, it has big room which are very comfortable to stay & hotel is situated in middle of the city with huge awesome lawns.

I will love to visit Ranbaka Heritage again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank devika p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
digvijay_pro, Owner at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Devika,

Thanks for taking time out and sharing your feedback..

We always wanted our property to be spacious and green. We are pleased to know that you liked the food, rooms and lawns.

We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is undoubtedly one of the best property in the city. The best part is the location which is central ( very near to both the Bus and train station) and yet, very quite and distant from the traffic and noise of the markets. Rooms are clean and affordable. Do try the restaurant ( Paneer Lababdar a personal favorite) and the roof top dining option ( Serene view) . The staff is very cordial and helpful. Basically, if you're looking for a quite and comfortable experience at an affordable price this is the place to be. I have seen some other options in the city and they are quite noisy and cramped in comparison.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank A_Rampal89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
digvijay_pro, Owner at Ranbanka Heritage Resort, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Mr Rampal,

We thank you that liked our property and pleased to know that you had a good time.
Cleanliness and hygiene is one of many things we don't compromise on and good to know that you noticed our efforts.

We look forward to your next visit to Bhilwara.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bhilwara
24.7 mi away
Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
0.0 mi away
Kanchi Resorts
Kanchi Resorts
#3 of 4 in Bhilwara
3.0 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Jyoti
#2 of 4 in Bhilwara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel La Abode
Hotel La Abode
#3 of 14 in Bhilwara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ashoka Residency
Ashoka Residency
#1 of 14 in Bhilwara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
24.6 mi away
WelcomHeritage Bassi Fort Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ranbanka Heritage Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ranbanka Heritage Resort

Property: Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Address: Khamore House Pur Road, Bhilwara 311001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Bhilwara District > Bhilwara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bhilwara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Ranbanka Heritage Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing