We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
2
4
0
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
4
0
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irresponsible staff food quality room service kolhapur amenities hospitality road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019

hotel on kolhapur Pune road....nice rooms....well maintained...good room service...only thing that disappointed me was the service in the restaurant...food quality was also good but the service was very bad...very slow and irresponsible staff...rest everything was good..

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Kishu_reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

I was in here for a weeks stay on a not-so-early-planned business assignment.

Ambience and facility: Top-notch with plush rooms and impressive amenities.

Hospitality: I was taken care of well by Mr.Suhas & Dilip. I was just a Phone call away to them,should I have wanted something.Not to forget the pick-up and drops the Hotel provided and more important is these guys making it a point to check before-hand so that I don't miss on that.

Food:Mr.Pravin was sizzling with his culinary skills.One suggestion to the Hotel would be you can add lot more Fish & Sea food dishes to the Menu.

Overall:4.5/5

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Udayesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

New hotel on kolhapur Pune road....nice rooms....well maintained...good room service...only thing that disappointed me was the service in the restaurant...food quality was also good but the service was very bad...very slow and irresponsible staff...rest everything was good...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rajivdhirwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

the food was amazing.
had 2 meals there and even after closing time they entertained us.
moreover, ours was a huge group and they made us comfortable in best possible way.
the hospitality was at par and they stayed true to their name.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sahil160036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant on our way back to Pune from world heritage site - Kaas plateau. The restaurant was clean, service was good, but the food was pathetic, lacked taste, and preparation was completely different than what we get in other restaurants . For instance Chicken in Malwani, wasnt marinated well, and filled with Tomato pieces!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ShivrajK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews