We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grande umanità e professionalità”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Le Site
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francesco63Aosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 71 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pippofilippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Gahop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ugoverona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincenzo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alefedekri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corigliano d'Otranto
2 mi away
Masseria Appide
Masseria Appide
#1 of 1 in Corigliano d'Otranto
264 reviews
0.9 mi away
Antica Masseria Scagnito
Antica Masseria Scagnito
#1 of 4 in Corigliano d'Otranto
92 reviews
4.8 mi away
Agriturismo Lu Schiau
Agriturismo Lu Schiau
#1 of 3 in Serrano
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Agriturismo Arangea
Agriturismo Arangea
#2 of 6 in Lequile
115 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fiori di Loto
Fiori di Loto
#4 of 7 in Corigliano d'Otranto
41 reviews
0.8 mi away
Manipinta Bed and Breakfast
Manipinta Bed and Breakfast
#5 of 7 in Corigliano d'Otranto
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Site? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Site

Address: Vecchia Maglie, 73022 Corigliano d'Otranto, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Corigliano d'Otranto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Corigliano d'Otranto
Price Range: $73 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
F Le Site Is Beautifully Settled In The Country Of Corigliano D'otranto, Equally Distant From Both Coasts Of Puglia. The Sober, Fine Building Is Made Of "carparo Leccese" (a Local Stone" And Amply Surrounded By A Green Area, Which Is Well-outfitted For Children's Enjoyment. You Will Be Pleased To Try Homemade Pasta And Our Fresh-picked Vegetables Every Day. We All Hope That Our Hornely, Warm Atmosphere At "le Site" And The Quietness Of Countryside Will Make Yours A Delightful, Memorable Holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Le Site reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing