We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome View of the Rice Terraces”
Review of Liqing Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Liqing Hotel
Ranked #7 of 62 Hotels in Longsheng County
Reviewed June 19, 2011

The balcony overlooking the valley and amazing rice terraces is the perfect spot to just chill out! The food was good, the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff were also really helpful. Overall, I thought it was a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guangzhoutraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Liqing Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 58 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2011

This hotel has a fantastic location. Our room had its own balcony; the view was amazing. Especially compared to our view in Hong Kong. And the building is a wooden building; felt like being in the alps at time. The restaurant had great food; they also had some western food; but we did not try. We stuck to the local food and ricewine. Both excellent. They had some information on walks you can do. We stayed 2 nights; walked to Dazhai and came back by a taxi arranged by the hotel. The owners are locals from Pingan; they speak some english; they tought us a local drinking song, but i think i never really got the words right.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steven852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Karrempje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vanno tutte bene
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pu_Moli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Noreen v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank angelavanleuveren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longsheng County hotels
0.2 mi away
Baike Hotel
Baike Hotel
#1 of 62 in Longsheng County
230 reviews
0.0 mi away
Longji Star-wish Resort
Longji Star-wish Resort
#3 of 62 in Longsheng County
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Long Ji One Hotel
Long Ji One Hotel
#2 of 62 in Longsheng County
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Longji Holiday Hotel
Longji Holiday Hotel
#4 of 62 in Longsheng County
46 reviews
0.0 mi away
Longji Ping An Hotel
Longji Ping An Hotel
#6 of 62 in Longsheng County
109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Longji International Youth Hostel
Longji International Youth Hoste...
#6 of 11 in Longsheng County
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liqing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liqing Hotel

Address: Longji Riceterraces, Pingan Village, Longsheng County 541701, China
Location: China > Guangxi > Longsheng County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 62 Hotels in Longsheng County
Price Range: $40 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your Liqing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing