We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great tour”

Aruba Sunrise Tours
Ranked #3 of 6 things to do in Savaneta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Arias Schwarz through his love of nature, animals, and Aruba tries provide his guests with the most memorable and remarkable tour experience. Our mission statement is not to be the largest company in Aruba but rather the best. Using only the newest and most advanced vehicles on the island, we begin our tours at 6am and head to the most remote locations on the island such as Black Beach, Natural Pool, The National Park and Boca Grandi. As an added bonus all our guests, through Arias's passion for Kite surfing are all given their first kite lesson.
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great tour”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

This tour was great , up early but theres a reason .Arais makes sure your at the natural pool early so the snorkelling is more private .Never do you feel rushed at any stop we made .The ATV vehicles are top of the line and a blast to drive .We had a great group sharing lunch and getting to know each other. You can truly see that Arias is there to please his guests.I would definitely go on this tour again .

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sonandsand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    10
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgja
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Arias is simply wonderful!”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We took the rhino tour with Arias in August, 2012 and had a simply wonderful and exciting time. Riding the rhinos and viewing the sunrise-snorkeling in the Natural Pool, and kiteflying on the beach was super! He is a wonderful tour guide and included a shower and free dinner afterward. Simply amazing..

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank PTomczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best way to see Aruba”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Starting at sunrise, you get to drive a rhino and see the inaccessible sights before any other tourists are awake. The Natural Pool, the caves, and any other places you want to go will be all to yourselves. We even fit in a kitesurfing lesson! No other tour compares. This is the very best!

Helpful?
1 Thank AllenaRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Aruba Sunrise Tour”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

When my wife and I awoke it was still dark, but after enjoying our morning coffee and gathering with Arias and other guests, we jumped in our Rhino ATVs and headed off through the streets of Savaneta. As we crested the cliffs overlooking the Natural pool, we were treated to the most beautiful sunrise. After the natural pool, we toured caves, a national park with cactus and a very beautiful secluded beach only accessable by ATV or on foot. It is a perfect spot for kitesurfing with waves to ride and a great place to set up. There is also a hut to find some shade. While I kitesurfed, Arias treated the other guests to an introduction to kite surfing with a trainer kite he brought along. On our way back to Club Arias, we stopped at Baby beach for a fun lunch. Arias pays attention to detail in the same way he does with his B&B Club Arias. So, If you want to leave the tourist crowds behind and experience the true beauty and personality of Aruba, try the Sunrise Tour from Club Arias.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mohrbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Look no further for the MOST fun in Aruba!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

If you're up for an adventure, want to see the most beautiful parts of Aruba, and enjoy staying away from the rest of the tourists and crowds...this is the activity for you!! With small groups, personalized service, and a passion for Aruba, Arias and Tess show you what Aruba is really about! The tour starts early, but there really isn't a more beautiful way to watch the sun come up! Rather than being stuck in the back of a vehicle with 25 of your "closest friends" you're driving your own Kawasaki Rhino! The vehicles carry 2-4 people and Arias makes sure that everyone gets a chance to drive if they want to. The tour takes you to all of the parts of the island that aren't easily accessible with your rental car...and you get there before the other tourists, so you see the sites as they're meant to be seen! One of the highlights of the trip is the stop at the Natural Pool. This naturally formed pool on the ragged side of the island is like your own personal tropical fish tank...only you're swimming WITH the fish!! Arias and Tess provide bread so that their guests can feed the fish! Yes, the beautiful fish that you're swimming with come right up and eat the bread from your hand! It's an experience you'll never forget, and you'll likely never have anywhere else! You'll visit the caves, see the wild goats, and even try your hand at kite surfing!! Arias and Tess give each guest a lesson in using the giant kites, on the sands of one of the world's most prestigious kite surfer beaches! As your unforgettable morning is coming to an end, you'll see the buses of tourists just starting their day, and you'll smile knowing that you got to experience WAY more than they will!! This is a MUST DO during your visit to Aruba!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Emily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aruba Sunrise Tours also viewed

 

Been to Aruba Sunrise Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing