We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Flensburg Handewitt
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Handewitt
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Larsallerod
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 311 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank CarPickup
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank father0two
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

All in all an ok place for a nights sleep if you're on the road again the next day, like in our case. The bed was comfortable and the room was silent.

When you make your booking, be sure to specify whether you want to add breakfast or not, it costs an additional 6 EUR per person.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank OnTheRoadtripAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Mandal, Norway
11
Reviewed July 14, 2013

i specially like this hotel because there is air condition in the room,
and the hotel is situated in the vicinity to many things where too i
normally go, so it is ideal for me. The mattres is not super, but
because of the aircondition i sleep very well anyway.

The personell is friendly, helpfull and serviceminded.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Denikum
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank atipeugeot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Handewitt
4.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Flensburg City
Ibis Budget Flensburg City
#11 of 26 in Flensburg
457 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Gasthof Handewitt
Hotel Gasthof Handewitt
#2 of 2 in Handewitt
39 reviews
4.1 mi away
Arcadia Hotel Flensburg
Arcadia Hotel Flensburg
#6 of 26 in Flensburg
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Des Nordens
5.1 mi away
Hotel Fruerlund
Hotel Fruerlund
#10 of 26 in Flensburg
38 reviews
5 mi away
Jugendherberge Flensburg
Jugendherberge Flensburg
#18 of 26 in Flensburg
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Flensburg Handewitt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Flensburg Handewitt

Address: Scandinavian-Park 9, 24983 Handewitt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Location: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Handewitt
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Handewitt
Price Range: $62 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ibis Budget Flensburg Handewitt 4*
Number of rooms: 77

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing