We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Autum holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lenting
Frederikshavn, Denmark
1 review
“Autum holiday”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

For us the location in Ingolstadt ideal fit with the distance from home for the first or only night on the way to holiday in southern and eastern Europe.
It's easy to find and is in good distance from the highway so there is no noise from traffic.
Can be recommended, good price, nice breakfast, it was just OK

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank JanB492013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    99
    48
    16
    11
See reviews for
85
64
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I booked by internet two rooms. No possibility to precise I wanted 2 non smoking bedrooms. I phoned to precise it. They said yes. When I arrived, after 22h, I got one room where someone had smoked. The other was OK. Now the explanation I received the day after:
"No you did not ask for a non smoking room. We do not have non smoking rooms. Half smoking or half non smoking rooms."
Thank you so much!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lenting hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Almere, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

good hotel not far from the highway. Clean rooms and easy service. Used the credit card to make the reservation. When you arrive at night just put the reservation number in and you will reserve your room-number access code. If you are looking for a good place to rest, you have found it. Didn't used breakfast because there are several supermarkets nearby who sell fresh baked breads. even one across the street.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Lennaert81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2013

My husband and I were driving from Munich to Sttutgart with a stop in between in ingolstadt (Audi museum) so, 1 night was very convenient dor us at Ibis budget. Location is not so convinient if you do not have a car. All in all hotel is good for a short stay. Restaurants available around.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank 10TheTwoOfUs13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Everything is quite well, room is clean, small TV, but it fit to budget hotel :) . Location is comfortable for those who traveling through Germany - it situated very close to high-way. just it was pity that payment by credit (debit) card was unavailable. It gave some inconvenience.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rumst, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2013

It all met our expectations. Rooms were clean and well accomodated. The breakfast was OK and there was not a single noise at night. A few nice restaurants in the small town nearby. We planned to come back next year.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Natenkenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingolstadt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2013

It would have been nice if there was a more detailed description off the rooms, ex. that there in a room for 2 pers. easily can sleep 3 pers. maybe by more pictures.
The welcoming and service by arrival was very good, nice that the communication was in english.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bt_500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenting
2.7 mi away
NH Ingolstadt
NH Ingolstadt
#1 of 27 in Ingolstadt
328 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Guenter
Hotel Guenter
#1 of 3 in Lenting
51 reviews
6.2 mi away
Mercure Hotel Ingolstadt
Mercure Hotel Ingolstadt
#2 of 27 in Ingolstadt
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Ammerland
Hotel Ammerland
#3 of 27 in Ingolstadt
138 reviews
3.7 mi away
Altstadthotel
Altstadthotel
#4 of 27 in Ingolstadt
169 reviews
2.3 mi away
ARA Hotel - Ingolstadt
ARA Hotel - Ingolstadt
#16 of 27 in Ingolstadt
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting

Property: Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting
Address: Hepberger Weg 6, 85101 Lenting, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Lenting
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lenting
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting 1*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotel.de, ACCOR, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your Ibis Budget Ingolstadt Lenting reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing