We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis budget Rouen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Isneauville
Reviewed December 22, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haringtonperpignan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 311 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

We found the hotel to be very good, the only suggestion we would make is regarding the breakfast.
We are both diabetic and find much of what is available has TOO high a sugar content. It seems to be a wide spread problem in French hotels.
Thanks

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penneda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SWMBordeaux_France
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinkeastern
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 563Daniel1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 121roger
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Easy to find, nice and clean and friendly staff. Use the 15% steak house leaflet for a reasonably priced meal. Couldn't fault the location and the breakfast a fair price for a good start for the day. Calais 2 hours

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derek_broom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isneauville
6.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Rouen Petit Quevilly
Ibis Budget Rouen Petit Quevilly
#1 of 1 in Le Petit Quevilly
48 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ibis Rouen Champ De Mars
2.8 mi away
Kyriad Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan
Kyriad Rouen Nord - Mont Saint A...
#1 of 2 in Mont-Saint-Aignan
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche
1.7 mi away
Qualys Hotel Rouen La Berteliere
3.9 mi away
Hotel Morand
Hotel Morand
#23 of 52 in Rouen
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville

Address: Rue du Mont Perreux, 76230 Isneauville, Rouen, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Rouen > Isneauville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Isneauville
Price Range: $51 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing