We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”

Review of EL House by Vista

Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Exterior Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Exterior
Exterior
Living Room
Living room
Living room
Dining
Dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Seating Area
Seating Area
Lawn
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Som P
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a lovely time staying at Vista El House. Great place and great ambiance. Loved my stay at the villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. We are very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil k
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Can’t find a better place than this”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Booked this place hoping for a good stay but it turned out to be amazing beyond expectations. Spacious place to chill with friends and family and have a good time for the weekend. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2018
"Thank you so much for your kind words,Nikhil. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreya G
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Awsum place!very nice property! Services that was assured was provided! Thanks for the great stay Vista!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Thank you so much for leaving us this review. It's good to know you liked the villa. Looking forward to serve you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mitesh J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa for Friends and Family”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here a couple of times with friends and family. It is a fabulous property with elite interiors. Great for spending a weekend close to Mumbai. In-house pool is a great way to spend time for kids.

Love the property and will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Mitesh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
space2100...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“El house by Vista Rooms”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is a newly done up villa near Lonavala-Khandala and can comfortably accomodate 8-10 adults alongwith 3-4 kids. Recommended for friends and families, looking out for an elite and private getaway close to Mumbai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2018
Thank you so much for taking out time for this review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing