We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay...”
other traveler has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Pool
Pool
Pool
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Area
Lawn
Seating Area
Living Room
Common Area
Room+Garden View
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Others
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Mountain View from Terrace
Exterior
Living Area
Dining Area
Garden
Terrace
Pool for you to relax.
Exterior
Exterior
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightseer...
1 review
“Amazing stay...”
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The villa is very spacious and we were a group of 15 people who enjoyed our stay all the time we were here. The booking was hassle free and it was easily accessible from the highway and the most important thing we were looking for was total privacy which we got here. The caretaker cleaned the place at regular intervals and was very kind. We brought our own food but they also offer catering services if needed. Overall we had an amazing time and would definitely like to visit again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Hello

Thank you so much for taking our time for dropping us a review and giving us a chance to host you. We would love to host you again, do reach out to us and enquire for the lifetime membership program which every guest who has stayed with us once is eligible for.

We loved hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarshS762
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Overall good experience”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Overall it was a good experience but one must be cautious while booking with vista. I had booked some other property on booking.com after which I received a call from a guy named chintan(+917506405312) from vista. He gave me a better offer for this property and I booked immediately. After the payment was made he came up with terms and conditions that were not mentioned anywhere neither did he state them before the payment was done. The offer he gave me was no better as I realized that he was just manipulative. That was quite cunning from vista.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aminadwan...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa no 6”
Reviewed September 10, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Loved my time, here from the moment I arrived the staff were so helpful
Villa is to good The service was perfect and the villa was very clean

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil G
2 reviews
“A perfect place to spend a week-end!”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were at Greenwoods villa as a result of an impromptu plan that we made in a group of 10 including kids....and we were glad we found this place for our weekend trip to lonavala. Neat, clean with ample space for kids to play and an attached swimming pool. it is a 2-storey villa and more importantly with an elevator to take you up and down. this makes it very friendly for elderly people to visit as well. overall., a great place with perfect location. will surely visit again ! thanks to Vista rooms .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words Sunil. It's great to know you had such a good time because that's exactly what we wanted for you. Looking forward to serve you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akanksha...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“A great weekend!”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a great weekend at this place. Good food, really clean villa and really well made place. The caretaker needs to be little more active. There was no music system and the gas was really slow so we got our lunch really late but Kaushal saw to it we get another stove. Also bonfire was arranged for us on special request though we paid extra for it. Thanks to Chintan for it. Overall an awesome experience :)
A must go!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Thank you for taking out time to review us. Your points are duly noted. Will make sure next time you plan to visit our place, we'll serve you even better. Otherwise, it's good to hear you had a decent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APARNA_Pu...
Pune, India
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It’s a beautiful villa with scenic view and five star amenities.... We had absolutely great time......And must mention that the caretakers were awesome and given us the best service with nice tasty food cooked with love.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aparna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShwetaA23...
1 review
“Our stay at vista rooms”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Awsm experience at vista gud plc nyc ambiance helpful care takersneat n clean swimming pool rooms n washrooms...well maintained really had a grt weekend at vista rooms worth going sply elevators were very comfertable for our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us Shweta The team is very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing