We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great weekend!”
other traveler has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Pool
Pool
Pool
Lawn
Living Room
Common Area
Room+Garden View
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Mountain View from Terrace
Exterior
Pool for you to relax.
Exterior
Exterior
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
akanksha...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“A great weekend!”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a great weekend at this place. Good food, really clean villa and really well made place. The caretaker needs to be little more active. There was no music system and the gas was really slow so we got our lunch really late but Kaushal saw to it we get another stove. Also bonfire was arranged for us on special request though we paid extra for it. Thanks to Chintan for it. Overall an awesome experience :)
A must go!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Thank you for taking out time to review us. Your points are duly noted. Will make sure next time you plan to visit our place, we'll serve you even better. Otherwise, it's good to hear you had a decent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APARNA_Pu...
Pune, India
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It’s a beautiful villa with scenic view and five star amenities.... We had absolutely great time......And must mention that the caretakers were awesome and given us the best service with nice tasty food cooked with love.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aparna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShwetaA23...
1 review
“Our stay at vista rooms”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Awsm experience at vista gud plc nyc ambiance helpful care takersneat n clean swimming pool rooms n washrooms...well maintained really had a grt weekend at vista rooms worth going sply elevators were very comfertable for our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us Shweta The team is very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing