We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliantttttt!!!”

Review of Princess Vista

Enjoy the sun go down in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun go down in the pool
Pool with a perfect view Amazing dual views of the sea and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Enjoy the sun go down in the pool
Pool with a perfect view
Amazing dual views of the sea and pool
Sitting area besides the pool
Exterior of the villa
The living room is accommodating
Entertainment area
Prepare your perfect coffee and meal here
Luxurious room
Just like your own space at home
Neat & Clean room
Room 2
Spacious room
Ground floor room
Modern bathroom
Huge living area
Exercise and relax
Room with a view
Washroom 2
Dining area
Outdoor space
Unrestricted views of Pavna Lake
Room 3
Well arranged rooms
Bathroom 3
Greenery all over
View from villa
Beautiful exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hollywood...
Mumbai Suburban District, India
2 reviews
“Brilliantttttt!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What an absolute delight it was to stay at princess vista.. The view, infinity pool, and the over all setting was nothing short of a dream.. My friends n I throughly enjoyed our overnight stay n are looking forward to going back there in the monsoons..Special mention about the vista room employees especially chintan who made our entire booking process a breeze and the staff at the bunglow who were excellent with their services.. Most certainly one of my best holidays only because of the bunglow!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. The team is very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kunal K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Vista people is all after your money, Don't book!”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

An expensive villa with a very cheap experience, we were a group of 15 people and paid a good amount to book it for two days, then also we had to clean all our stuff, the beds, bathrooms were never cleaned after we visited, the place is very remote, the caretaker is rude. Vista representative is all for your money, don't ever book this. For 15 people there were only 2 packets of bread were arranged, if you want yourself to get insulted and feel helpless then only book.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
himanshu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very poor”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Pathetic service, very rude staff , the owners also don't take responsibility of what is happening. It is remote area you can't do anything about it. Never visit this place 3rd grade service

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhavik668...
1 review
“Pool n view superb”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The villa has a superb pool n view that is breathtaking. The deck area at pool side is also a huge one to enjoy.caretaker food n hospitality n cleaning is 10/10.
Only one complain to vista rooms plss repair the pool lights as during night there is no lights in the pool. I would definitely like to come again n again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Thank you so much for your suggestion, will make a note of it. Besides this, great to know you had a good time. Looking forward to host you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margi R
1 review
“Villa stay”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Amazing villa. Spacious, clean and beautiful! Love the bed on the terrace. It’s also close to the market, so easy access to all things.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your time and feedback. It's great to know you had a good experience at the property. Looking forward to host you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digvijay...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing experience to all my family, the place is very close to Pune, with the best view to offer .Very Exclusive .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Thanks a lot for taking out time and writing this review! It's great to hear you and your family had a nice stay! Looking forward to host you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vishal G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Family trip to Lonavala. The Villa is well maintained with all amenities. Food was great. Thanks Vista Rooms for making my trip memorable. Totally value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2017
It's great to hear you had such a memorable trip Vishal. We're glad we could meet your expectations. Hope to seen you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing