We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Humongous Villa”
Lazy by the poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lazy by the poolside
Poolside sitting area Modern architecture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lazy by the poolside
Poolside sitting area
Modern architecture
Living Room
Living Room
Fully furnished Kitchen
Foosball for all
Bedroom
Spacious rooms
Clean washrooms
Clean rooms
Clean washrooms
Bedroom
Seating Area
Fancy a game of TT
Bar-Cabinet
Seating Area
Pool view
Perfect place to hang with your friends
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Exterior
Exterior
Seating Area
Seating Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ojas S
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Humongous Villa”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It's a lavish villa with a huge pool. We had a great time by the pool. They have some cool games like foosball and table tennis in the villa. They also have an amazing music system. We had a great stay at the villa. The best part about the villa is the view from the terrace. Totally loved White Pebbles. The washrooms very very neat & clean and were almost like a bedroom. Thanks Vista Rooms for such a great recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Ojas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_sam_prat...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Memorable Experience”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is one of the most beautiful villas that we have come across in Lonavala, its very luxurious and spacious. This is truly heaven on earth. We enjoyed our stay. Planning to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pratik. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rizwan K
1 review
“Awesome time”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wanted to hold a team outing and was searching for a location online. Came across this villa online. Booked the villa for a day. Found the place to be spick and span clean and very spacious. The villa had all the ameneties and the staff was co operative. The amenities in the villa were top notch. The rooms were massive, had a cute little garden and swimming pool.Just one suggestion they should have an on site barbecue. Will remember this team outing for sometime to go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Rizwan. We are very happy to hear your team outing experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you.Will definitely take your advice into consideration and try to work on it.Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richa D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Gateway from the city chaos!! ”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had visited here for a corporate retreat with about 20 other employees. Being a 4bhk, we were skeptical about the occupancy but the rooms were massive, and easily fit up to 3 extra mattresses. They had a lot games for entertainment, and also a cute little garden. The pool obviously was the icing on the cake, with the outdoor sofas, we almost spent our entire time there! Kudos to the owner for maintaining it the way he has.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you Richa for this kind review! :)
We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We are glad you and your group had a good time. Looking forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing