We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressive and worth the price”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
prasadwj0...
Kalyan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impressive and worth the price”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa is as shown in pics and suits the name 'Aashiyana'.. Good food and service provided by humble care-takers.. With no 'Do's or Don't' stuff to care about on trip, get a feeling of you own the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manisha t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FUN FILLED EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had especially come to see the villa in september and immediately fell in love with it. The pool, the terrace, the rooms and the hallways are beautiful. Of course, having a lift inside the villa made us feel like royalty. The staff was very cooperative. The people who were handling the booking were very accommodating and accessible. We loved our stay there and we hope to return to plan many more trips in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manishaba...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay!”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Supreme 5 bedroom Aashiyana villa was a pleasant stay indeed. The villa has 5 gorgeous suites & a gorgeous living room with chic interiors. The villa can easily accommodate upto 12-15 people. Tonnes of fun with friends & family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh S
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place for an overnight trip”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It is a really great place.
So many positives:
1. They have spent money on building the place. It has a distinct feeling of luxury and all furniture, amenities, etc is comparable to a 4-star hotel.
2. The staff is very efficient and hard working. They are also available at all times. You dont have to go looking for them.
3. The indoor swimming pool is of a decent size. Its not a kiddie pool. Its quite deep too with clean water.
4. The food is very good. They have a fixed menu but the food is really tasty. We didnt order anything outside the fixed menu but we know what they served us was freshly made. Nothing from the freezer. Also, they are using a room inside the house to cook - so the kitchen is very clean. They are not cooking in some hut in the back. We actually saw the helper mop down the whole kitchen after every meal.
5. The location is very convenient off the expressway. Looking for the lane is a little tricky so make sure you understand exactly on the phone. Trust Google Maps (even if it doesnt look like a road).
6. The owner is very responsive and ensured all our requests were taken care.
7. The rooms are large and spacious with very clean beds.
8. The roof is just awesome - we spent 80% of our time on the roof.

You can make out the intent of the owner by the quality of products he had placed there. The TV was Sony, the ACs were General, even the carrom board is an expensive one (easily 12-15k).

We were a family of 21 people, ages ranging from 2 years to 86 years and each one was very happy. Definitely recommend for all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaziaIrs...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ashiyana Villa is a place to go - big lavish Bunglow with multiple rooms and deck aesthetically designed with lovely interiors.
Indoor swimming pool well maintained.
Food was awesome and was cooked in house by the Host staff/ team.Guilt free eating guaranteed.
The Host - Mr Rizwan Patka along with his staff were highly warm and Hospitable.
Above all the resort stay was very Aptly price - A true value for money deal.
Need a quick break from the hustle and bustle of Mumbai or your daily hectic schedule ---- Aashiyana Villa is a place to go.Family Entertainment and Rejuvenation Guranteed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kinal K
1 review
“perfect for a party!”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa is hugee! with an amazing indoor pool whch fits best for a pool party.
and all the facilities and services are available and good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil S
Palghar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SSuper villaa”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family picnic and what an place to be for this family event.very nice property in lonavala for family and friends.The staff is not only courteous but also eager to serve at any given time. The food was all the more tempting to keep eating. Excellent team and efforts.
It is really one of the best resort I have ever visited. Rooms are really good.
thanks to Mr Rizwan, Sahil, Villa Manager and entire Team for such a wonderful villa...

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
We highly appreciate you're positive feedback mr.nikhil and will countlessly keep working on maintaining our standards as well as meeting ur expectations .we are glad that you liked the property. it was a pleasure serving you and ur family . looking forward to seeing you soon .
thanks and warm regards -
Team Aashiyaanaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing