We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and serene”
Breathtaking view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking view!
Lower Villa Swimming Pool And Jacuzzi Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Breathtaking view!
Lower Villa Swimming Pool And Jacuzzi
Villa
Upper Villa Hall With Lake View
Upper Villa Guest Room with loft
Upper Villa Guest Room With Sit Out Balcony
Lower Villa - Dining Table
Upper Villa Sit Out Balcony
Lower Villa Bedroom With Pool and Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AbhishekA...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and serene”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The bungalow is made with a lot of hard work,passion and good taste... It's maintained very well by the owners and staff.. It has a great view and has very calm n peaceful surroundings overlooking the lake... Bedrooms are quite spacious and have beautiful view... Bathrooms are very well maintained and have all amenities like toiletries n stuff... Staff is friendly... Thrs a pool table too.. Beautiful architecture and design..food is also good.Overall a beautiful and calm stay...

I went with few friends for a day..it took us a while to reach due to bumpy roads.. I would recommend that you take your suv or a vehicle with better ground clearance and suspension.. Anyway once we reached it was really serene and gorgeous. Definitely one of the best villas I have been to around Mumbai..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We do look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rohit_kum...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very smooth process of booking
The owner of the villa is involved personally to make sure your stay is excellent
One of the best maintained villas, there is no expense spared for quality, from the linen to the decor of the villa
The staff is very cooperative, once they are informed of the menu and timings, they are there at your service with a smile
The house is very well equipped with all facilities, and is excellent accommodation of 8 people.
The pool is the highlight, along with a warmed up jacuzzi, makes it worth a dip inside.
The only draw back is the road getting to the villa, but the owner advises to get an suv while getting to the property, also if you want to get to beautiful locations, a little bumpy road is fine.

Overall the experience is a good one and highly recommended, as there is personalised service and quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
We are always happy to have happy guests. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhaven D
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful !! Awestruck !”
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I had recently booked this bunglow for a friend's birthday. We saw the pics online n thot it's probably photoshopped but we were so rong. The view is as beautiful as u see in the pics, in fact better ! The bunglow is literally fully loaded ! There's everything you need, from a beautiful lake facing infinity pool, to an awesome hot water jacuzzi right next to the pool, to a 75 inch TV, a pool table, really comfortable beds, 5star bathrooms, n the best possible view in lonavala. Better than a suite at a five star any day ! Best part is the privacy, we played loud music all night, without any complains from anywhere. The staff is extremely polite and helpful. The lady I got in touch with to book the bunglow, Mary, was very helpful n very friendly. A bit expensive for a casual outing, but totally worth the money for a special occasion for a small group. Really a commendable job done by the people who made this bunglow. The place just exuberates pure class ! Wud love to book it again very soon !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2016
Thank you so much Bhaven for this awesome review. Im so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Mawi Infinitty Villa :) We do look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing