We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best BBQ in vietnam”

BBQ De Nhat Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in Kontum
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Such a good meat for an honest price!
Real friendly service!
Just amazing! I recommend it to everyone traveling Vietnam, even if you have to drive a 1000 miles kon thum and this place is absolutely worth it!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank FrederikD342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

We were glad to grt to this place it eas a hot 30 min walk from the hotel!
Menu was entertaining! Ans varied. Lots of families here celebrating birthdays. Food was good, not the best not the worst. Glad we got here!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank blueesmrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Since one of our group contracted Hepatitis B from infected food we have been cautious about many eateries. Health inspections need to be instituted to protect clients.THe BBq method was more Korean style on table. Not my idea of BBQ. But then I am in Vietnam and not Australia.BBQ hedgehog and pork.Unfortunately no goat.No humans were harmed eating here!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Young people and families in abundance. Evening regularly punctuated with cheesy renditions of happy birthday.
Big menu with local take on western dishes. English translation of menu needs serious make over. What on earth is Ostrich Department??? Very little English spoken so bring your apps.
Pretty quick service. probably one of the better restaurants in area.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank MD1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BBQ De Nhat Restaurant also viewed

Kontum, Kon Tum Province
Kontum, Kon Tum Province
 
Kontum, Kon Tum Province
Kontum, Kon Tum Province
 

Been to BBQ De Nhat Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing