We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Collection Monterrey San Pedro(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$111
$71
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Monterrey Valle(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antaris Valle(San Pedro Garza Garcia)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Monterrey Valle(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quinta Real Monterrey(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fiesta Inn Monterrey Valle(San Pedro Garza Garcia)(Great Value!)
$84
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Camino Real Monterrey(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$128
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Safi Royal Luxury Valle(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$171
$132
Safi Royal Luxury
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Habita MTY(San Pedro Garza Garcia)
$152
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveler rating
351
264
169
70
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
264
169
70
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripsteam roomwall streettamalesbig hotelbeds were comfortablefront desk staffbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelnice roomshopping mallhot waterlocation is greatfitness centeracross the streetsan pedroconference
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 893 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this location for a couple of days during a business trip.

Checkin/Checkout
Checkin and checkout were fast. Staff was friendly.

Underground Parking
Parking is free for those staying at the hotel. A regular fee applies for external people making use of the parking lot.

Food
I loved breakfast (included in hotel stay). They have all kinds of mexican dishes: Menudo, pozole, barbacoa, chilaquiles, tamales, omelettes... etc. Take some time to try it all!!
For those not staying at the hotel, the breakfast is a bit pricey - you would have to pay around 300 pesos for it (18 dlls).

Swimming Pool
The hotel has outdoor and indoor swimming pools. I tried the indoor swimming pool and spent some time there with my wife and daughter. This is an excellent option to have a good time without getting over exposed to the sunlight.

Ive also seen a tennis court, however i have not had a chance to use it.

Rooms:
Our room was clean, no issues.

I did not have a chance to look at the places around the hotel, but if you are driving your own car you can easily reach other places. This is a very good option specially if you are planning to stay in SanPedro (Monterrey area)!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank Jaime V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEiseleT, General Manager at Ms Milenium, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Dear Jaime V.,

Thank you for your detailed review on your recent stay at our hotel MS Milenium. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback on our staff, facilities as well as food and beverage service. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
GE Thurau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

the water to take the shower or in the sink was yellow!!! I reported in the front desk and still being yellow, terrible.
not sure what was the reason but how can we take a shower with dirty water
no action taken

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clausguad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEiseleT, General Manager at Ms Milenium, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear clausguad,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at MS Milenium. We greatly appreciate your feedback which has been shared with the team so we can improve our services, please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences.

Please let us know when you have Monterrey in your next travel plans and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future,

Sincerely,
GEThurau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

We took our kids with us and they enjoyed the indoor pool . We will definitely go back . I loved the wood tiles compared to the carpet you usually see in other hotels. The coveted garages was excellent when you are driving your own vehicle.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 323anelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEiseleT, General Manager at Ms Milenium, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear 323anelc,

Thank you for your review on our hotel MS Milenium. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future.

Best Regards,
GE Thurau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Our room wasn't ready till an hour past check in time, even though it was booked a month in advance. Very disappointed . I won't come back or recommend anyone to do so. Water pressure was low so couldn't enjoy a shower either. Bad all around

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U7948RQelizabetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEiseleT, General Manager at Ms Milenium, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear U7948RQelizabetha

Thank you for your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay at MS Milenium.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us your comments and apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us.

Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.

Cordially,
GE Thurau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

I came here for the first time on business and didn't really know what to expect. After 10 hours traveling, I was happy to have a comfortable place to relax and sleep. My room was large. The hotel was across the street from a mall.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yonak821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews