We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cellar door Fiano & a great lunch”
Review of Our Table

Our Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $30
Cuisines: Australian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Enjoy a lunch at Our Table, featuring seasonal food grown locally or picked fresh from our garden. Our passionate team can also host you for a wine and food matching experience or why not learn more about wine and join our afternoon 'Introduction to wine' experience? If you have more time, come join us at our historic site, Jacob's Estate for a cooking class and a walk through our gardens. We also offer a peaceful native garden walking trail where you can enjoy the native wildlife whilst you stroll along the banks of the world famous creek.
UK
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Cellar door Fiano & a great lunch”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

As lovers of Fiano it was a joy to find that Jacob's Creek offer this wine as a "cellar door" only in the Barossa Valley. After wine-tasting enjoy a great lunch in the dining room and then walk along Jacob's creek and do some bird-watching.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roxsrgreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    77
    23
    9
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very clean experience.”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

This winery is worth a visit but is like visiting an airport lounge! The building has no character and you are better off visiting other wineries in the barossa!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom_and_Jac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Lunch With A View”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Tasty lunch,try the platter to share,very impressed with the selection,not your average platter,be aware it is large.Topped off with some of their lovley wine and glorious view over the vineyard and back ground rolling green hills.Good service as well.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank homer000red_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My husband and I had been for a tasting before but we had lunch on our second vist and we were pleasantly surprised!
The pizza's are delicious and the produce is fantastic! We will be returning for sure!
The staff are lovely too, especially Kellie! :D

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jess B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The restaurant at Jacobs Creek Winery serves the most beautiful food, with a lovely outlook over the vines. Cant fault it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tarlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Our Table also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
Seppeltsfield, Barossa Valley
 
Seppeltsfield, Barossa Valley
Lyndoch, Barossa Valley
 
Angaston, Barossa Valley
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Our Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing