We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is what it is”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Harfleur
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    146
    67
    17
    7
See reviews for
35
164
23
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2012

No frills, but complete and handy stop over on our way to the south. Check in around the clock and locked parking are bonusses.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hjamertens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Changed my opinion of this hotel for the better. Have stayed here another 2 times, Dec 2011 and Jan 2012, since my first review. Stayed on ground floor the first time but since have stopped on 1st and 2nd floors. Much better. Hotel is easy to find 5 minutes or so from the autoroute with the lovely small medieval town of Harfleur about 500 metres away. Also a popular restaurant opposite the hotel entrance. They accept my dog for an extra €5.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 186377Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2011

We chose an Ibis Hotel because they generally represent good value and most have very large and safe parking areas. On this occasion we had a Luton van to park up, so we needed the extra large parking area that easy to locate Hotel has. Ideal for our returm journey to the UK the next day.
Fairly standard Ibis rooms. Very clean and beds comfortable enough.
A thoroughly good continental breakfast, with better choices than many other similar Hotels. You cetainly won't be needing an early lunch?.
Staff all friendly and available.
All in all a slightly better than avaerage Ibis Hotel. Would stay again for an overnight stop,

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Just stayed one night as a stop over everything was as expected and we awere pleased with our choice of hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is not open friday saturday and sunday but there is a reasoably price restaurant just opposite which we used.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harfleur
3.6 mi away
Ibis Le Havre Centre
Ibis Le Havre Centre
#4 of 33 in Le Havre
192 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Le Havre 1
B&B Hotel Le Havre 1
#3 of 4 in Harfleur
68 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Le Havre 2
B&B Hotel Le Havre 2
#2 of 4 in Harfleur
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Carmin
Hotel Carmin
#1 of 33 in Le Havre
339 reviews
3.3 mi away
Nomad Hotel le Havre
Nomad Hotel le Havre
#2 of 33 in Le Havre
359 reviews
19.4 mi away
Hotel le Grand Pavois
Hotel le Grand Pavois
#1 of 10 in Fecamp
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur

Property: Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur
Address: avenue du clos Labedoyere | Harfleur, 76700 Harfleur, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Harfleur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Harfleur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur hotel is located 10 km from the airport, close to Honfleur, the Pont de Normandie and Tancarville. The hotel has 72 rooms with Wifi Internet access, including 3 adapted for disabled persons. LE RESTAURANT, a bar, snacks 24/24 and free closed parking are at your disposal. You can book 2 seminar rooms. Don't miss a visit to the Cliffs of Etretat, Fécamp, Deauville and Harfleur port. The Convention Centre is 8 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Le Havre Sud Harfleur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing