We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent enough”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mayur Aaditya Resort
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Hubli-Dharwad
Reviewed November 4, 2011

We stayed at this hotel yesterday on my way back from Hampi. It was pleasant enough. The rooms were clean, the restaurant decent, the staff nice despite being terribly slow. Its conveniently located if you want to get to the airport which is only 15 minutes away and they have a complimentary drop.

Ask for an extra bed and you get it placed on the floor! But that's nitpicking.

I would recommend it for convenience and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MumbaiK-9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemal25sep, Naveen Kadam, HR Manager/Management Represtative at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear Sir / madam, Greetings. We are very happy that you visited our resort & wrote the review. Thank you for appreciating the facilities. We have taken note of your comment on extra bed & made changes. Would be more than pleased to receive you again at our resort, we recommend that you try the costal cuisine at Litmus our lounge bar. Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Mayur Aaditya Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 68 of 68 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2011

I had visited the Mayur Aaditya Resort, Hubli several times and I find the hotel upto my real satisfaction. The Hospitality, Quality of food and services, Rooms Wifi...Everthing was good.The restaurant the room services and the Quality was excellent

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Rahul_malik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2010

This place has started a year back..and hence the property looks new. Its clean , the rooms / bathrooms are good. There is a cozy resort like feeling in this place. The staff is courteous and helpful. They give u a drop to Rly Station too. The food needs some improvement though..but manageable.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shpigums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemal25sep, Naveen Kadam, HR Manager/Management Represtative at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear Sir / madam, Greetings. We are very happy that you visited our resort & wrote the review. Thank you for appreciating the facilities. We would be more than pleased to receive you again at our resort , We recommend that you try the costal cuisine at Litmus our lounge bar. best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2010

you can definately enjoy your stay. it is amazing and very beautiful. it has very private rooms and it is kept clean

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank vidya_ms5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemal25sep, Naveen Kadam, HR Manager/Management Represtative at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear Vidya, Greetings. We are very happy that you visited our resort & wrote the review. We would be more than pleased to receive you again at our resort , We recommend that you try the costal cuisine at Litmus our lounge bar. best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank lollosal67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EEBWill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hubli-Dharwad hotels
6.0 mi away
Hotel Naveen
Hotel Naveen
#1 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
341 reviews
6.2 mi away
The President Hotel, Hubli
The President Hotel, Hubli
#2 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
145 reviews
7.6 mi away
Denissons Hotel
Denissons Hotel
#4 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Hotel Metropolis
Hotel Metropolis
#3 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
176 reviews
7.0 mi away
The Hans Hotel
The Hans Hotel
#9 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
106 reviews
8.2 mi away
Clarks Inn Airport Hotel
Clarks Inn Airport Hotel
#5 of 11 in Hubli-Dharwad
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mayur Aaditya Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mayur Aaditya Resort

Address: P B Road | Dharwad, Hubli-Dharwad 580009, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Dharwad District > Hubli-Dharwad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Hubli-Dharwad
Price Range: $53 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mayur Aaditya Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mayur Aaditya Resort aims to provide quality, excellent food and great services in food and catering segment. A unique understanding of the culture and communities combined with the collective expertise of an executive team contributing years of experience in the service industry.Mayur Aaditya Resort, Dharwad is an enthrallingly constructed property which portrays marvelous architecture and enthralling interiors. Rooms have been elegantly set with wooden flooring, new age furniture and required amenities. Travellers are offered a comfortable and pacifying sojourn and can relish the amiable hospitality. Guests are offered facilities like doctor on call, free pickup/drop, conference hall, credit card acceptance and florist services. Courier, taxi and florist services are also offered to the residents on request. There is a well-designed banquet hall here too which can be used for arranging weddings and social parties. At the contemporarily designed in-house restaurant Daawat, guests can satiate their cravings for scrumptious Indian, Chinese, Punjabi and Thai cuisines. While the Gardenia is an open air restaurant which exhibits modern architecture and serves delicious cuisines under the starry sky. For tantalizing taste buds, one can relish breakfast at Herbs And Spices which showcases a perfect blend of both formal and casual settings. Mang Glow can be booked for ceremonial dining experience as it has a large floor area with beautiful interiors. The other restaurant Cozy has sophisticated decor and treats the guests with mouthwatering cuisines. Rooms are air-conditioned and are equipped with amenities like mirror, cupboard, safe lock, Wi-Fi, mirror, table, chair and telephone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mayur Aaditya Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mayur Aaditya Resort Hubli-Dharwad, India - Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing