We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corbett Adventure Resort
Nearby Hotels
Le Roi Corbett(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
$70
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sterling Corbett(Marchula)(Great Value!)
$84
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Namah(Dhikuli)
$129
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness(Jim Corbett National Park)
$199
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Riverview Retreat(Jim Corbett National Park)
$96
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Solluna Resort(Jim Corbett National Park)
$111
$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corbett Wild Iris Spa and Resort(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
$77
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gajraj Trails Resort(Dhela)(Great Value!)
$72
$56
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Tiger Groove Corbett Resort(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
89
61
19
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
61
19
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaint ballrock climbingburma bridgeobstacle courseswimming poolmr aniladded funwooden bridgeflying foxpremium roomfamily cottagetable tennissingle bedenjoyed lotsfun activitiesname suggestsoutdoor activities
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 180 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2013

We visited the Corbett Adventure resort from 27/01/12 to 29/01/12. The 2 days stay was very refreshing as the resort was relatively new there main concentration was to provide full service and satisfaction to the customers . We were treated the best way we could have been, Food was good the bonfire they arranged was good, Swimming pool could not use as it was bit chilly in January but got our hands on few adventure activities like Burma Bridge etc and they have a separate play areas where they provide Table tennis, Badminton and Volley ball courts on the offer. Since i got the deal from Snap deal every penny was worth spending on this resort..

Room Tip: Go for Huts, they are more close to nature.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VikramKrishan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

The resort was perfect place for Gateways for families with kids and couples. The welcome experience was crisp. The cottage given to us was just perfect. It was quite and peaceful. The only this was the A/C in the room was pathetic and water was continously leaking in the room, hence we had to use a bucket to keep the floor dry. I am sure the HK while cleaning the room must have noticed it but nothing was done (I guess just coz we did not report it ). We did have some unexcpected (Frog) visitors but it was only once during th stay.. The food and beverage was quite good and we really enjoyed our stay here. The swiming pool, recreational facilities and games were perfect since we were looking for some time together..
Overall it was a perfect experience for both of us..

Room Tip: Kindly check for the AC leakage, I believe they must have fixed it by now. We had the cottage nearest to the reception..
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ketkibedekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We felt at home away home, really excellent service freindly staff positive attitude of manager handling (Mr Anil). Yes its true The resort is ideal for families as they have a lot of space and activity options.Rooms are clean. foods were excellent over all near by trek to a water fall was really adventurous and wild experience which we enjoyed more than a safari. great visit to the resort and near by trek and of course the activities there with the guide was unforgettable.

thanks a lot to Mr Anil (Resort Manager) and Ms Ritu (Who helped us and from the beginning till i checked in) cheers :)

Room Tip: always choose huts
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KUNDAN2799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This was out first trip to Corbett, and, we went with no expectations. The trip was organized during the new year's eve. Though the resort was very full, we got exemplary service and individual attention. The manager, Mr. Anil, was the epitome of hospitality. Nothing was too much trouble for him and his team. The rooms were fairly clean and spacious. We were in two triple rooms, and, the stay was comfortable. The food selection was not elaborate, but, it was sufficient and delicious. To keep with the sentiments of the vegetarian people, they kept the non-vegetarian food separate. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The resort is ideal for families as they have a lot of space and activity options. They have table tennis, badminton, volley ball and cricket as options. The resort also has an adventure section that offers a variety of activities for those who are reasonably fit. Wall climbing, zip-line, burma bridge crossing etc. are some of the options available here. The resort also organized wildlife safari bookings for us at the last minute inspite of the huge rush. I do not have enough good things to say about these people. I would rate this as a fine 4* property that primarily would cater to middle and upper middle class tourists. I wish them all the success in their endeavour.

Room Tip: I would recommend the newly constructed luxury family suites in the A row.
Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
Thank tapasbanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Amazing Experience
Stayed at Corbett Adventure Resort for 3 nights during a visit to corbett wid my family. it was a great experience....clean rooms, excellent room service, homely food, good location......i will recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to have comfortable stay at Corbett.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank priyanka994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews