We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most enjoyable stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Corbett Aroma Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Corbett Aroma Park
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most enjoyable stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

I had a very wonderful experience with corbett aroma park, we had stayed there in the month of Aug.2013, We had enjoyed the wonderful service.swimming pool, cycling,etc., location was good, opposite to Jim Corbett National Park, Food was excellent, staff was very good and familiar in nature. I would like to visit to again with my family.

Room Tip: All rooms was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Priya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear Priya M
Thanks for your kind words. We are enhancing our services and quality of amenities. We are looking forward to serve you again at our resort. We do have more hotels in Ranthambhore.
Vanraj Palace and resort Tiger Villa, both in Ranthambhore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    31
    11
    2
    10
See reviews for
46
17
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Wonderful experience would like to visit again nd again. services were awesome and so are facilities and arrangement....Good hotel with swimming pool and excellent food. We friends enjoyed alot. Keep it up. :) The service was also nice. Price was also reasonable and affordable! Good choice to stay at Corbett hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sachin39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thanks Sachin for your kind words. WE are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in September,13. We are looking forward to have you with us. WE have another property in Ranthambhore: Tiger Villa, 4 stat, right on the boundary of the park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Just want to share the experience through quick ones:
- Rooms are spacious, clean & well furnished.
- Staff is cooperative & humble.
- Ambiance is very Soothing.
- Food quality & taste is Superb.
- DONT MISS the sunrise view across the valley.
Definitely this place.... when destination is Corbett...!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Manuj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Manuj
Thanks for your kind words. We highly appreciate for your time, you spare for writing your reviews. This gives us immense encouragement to improve our services more and put more efforts for all our future guests.
We are looking forward to serve you at either of our resorts: Rick Corbett Aroma Park or Tiger Villa in Ranthambhore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

If you are on a honeymoon to Jim Corbett, Hotel Aroma Park is a highly recommended hotel for stay. The resort in one word is just wonderful.. From the rooms, to the food, to the service, everything of the resort is just so good. The food quality is so good that even if you are served veg cuisine, you will hardly miss not having non-veg dishes on your platter. The staffs of the hotel are very polite and cooperative. A special mention of Rick Jain is also a must. The swimming pool is an added advantage of the resort. Trust me on this - you will never regret staying in this hotel or be disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Avijit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thanks Avijeet for your kind words. We are constantly working on upgrading our services and setting high standard of food quality at our resort. We are looking forward to have your family and your friends and serve them again. Next time you will find even better environment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Good hotel with swimming pool and excellent food. We friends enjoyed alot. Keep it up. :) The service was also nice. Price was also reasonable and affordable! Good choice to stay at Corbett hotel.
Corbett Road, Village- Dhikauli | Ranikhet Road, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India (Formerly The Corbett Aroma)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Durriya17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you sir for your kind and encouraging words.
We are constantly working on improving our services and amenities in rooms.
Pl do visit us again so that we could take extra care for you, your relatives and friends.
Looking forward to serve you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

I visited this lovely resort with my wife (as my honeymoon trip way back from Nainital) from 07th to 09th Nov 2012. It was very peaceful and quite resort with hardly any traffic noise filtering in from the main road and with one of the best service staff I have ever seen. The resort exceeded my expectations in every way possible. The rooms were pretty decent, spacious and cleaned properly with aroma fragrance and have most of the things that you find in a good property, like tea/coffee machine, very comfortable bed, TV, small balcony and swimming pool though it was under construction that time and I could not take a dip in the water. Canopy of mango trees, beautiful lush green lawns with beautiful picturesque and many other varieties of flowers and flora, I reached this place on 7th Nov, 2012 at 1:30pm. The check in was the quickest. Within 5 min we were in our room. There, I met the owner of resort Mr. Ricky Jain and his newly appointed event Manager Mr. Briane (I guess). They are so kind and helpful. Mr. Rick personally asked me about their services and whether we are satisfied with them? He treated us like his own guests. Mr. Briane also asked me about the sleep quality and our stay at resort. The food was extremely delicious and nicely cooked....the only thing their staffs don’t know is how to say NO. they will do almost everything for you with smile and will never say no. The chef was so kind and always ready to help perhaps he is one of the best cook in this world. I loved to eat the food of extremely good quality and hygienically prepared. Only one problem I had during check out that my travel agent (Shivam Travels) did not pay the amount to Hotel as I had booked through them and receptionist told me that I cannot leave without paying cash as they have not yet received the payment from my Travel agent. But soon problem resolved and they received payment from the travel agent. Overall it was great value for money...and all people made our stay truly enjoyable. My Thanks to all staff especially the Chef (I don’t know his name) for making my trip a nostalgia, which would crave me inside to come back to “Corbett Aroma park resort” again and again.......again.

Enjoyed each and every moment of 2 Nights and 3 Days stay (07th Nov to 09th Nov 2012), loved crossing the mango gardens, tried to capture scenic in camera as well as in eyes. I am planning to visit again “Corbett Aroma Park” during my annual vacation in October 2013. I would highly recommend this place to anyone coming here to Corbett and would definitely like to come again for sure. Without any second thought this is the BEST place in the proximity of nature.
CHEERS for the Owner and GOOD LUCK for all staff.
ALI AKHTAR
(Mechanical Engineer)
Dubai, UAE

Room Tip: All rooms are good ans spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Owner at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Ali
It is overwhelming to receive your kind and worthy words about room, services..etc at our resort.
Now Swimming Pool is ready and you are welcome to spend your time at our resort again.
WE promise to serve you and your family with friends with greater zeal and enthusiasm with in fact much more improved facilities and services.
Looking forward for your next visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

it is a perfect choice...... great place to send quality time with your loved ones..!!!!!!!! and the spa and swimming pool is so soothing . Hotel staff was very well behaved and cooperative. Staff was personally taking care of each and every guest staying at the resort .

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank surabhi89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick J, Director of Sales at Corbett Aroma Park, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Mam
Thanks for your kind words and valuable feedback. We highly appreciate for your time and feedback.
Looking forward to serve you again at our resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
5.3 mi away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#19 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
4.5 mi away
Alaya Resorts & Spa
Alaya Resorts & Spa
#5 of 7 in Ramnagar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
7.5 mi away
Corbett Solitaire
Corbett Solitaire
#3 of 7 in Ramnagar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Corbett Aroma Havens
Corbett Aroma Havens
#2 of 9 in Dhikuli
4.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
5.1 mi away
Nadiya Parao Resort
Nadiya Parao Resort
#1 of 11 in Dhikuli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Tiger Groove Corbett Resort
The Tiger Groove Corbett Resort
#21 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corbett Aroma Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corbett Aroma Park

Property: Corbett Aroma Park
Address: Ranikhet Road | Village Dhikauli, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Jim Corbett National Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 86 Specialty Lodging in Jim Corbett National Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Corbett Aroma Park 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the best located property on Dikauli road offering very close proximity to the sanctuary and offering gorgeous view of Mountain range and lush green surrounding giving feeling so Hill station in true sense. We offer multi-cuisine with high standard of food and expert staff to serve with smile and care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Corbett Aroma Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing