We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un endroit très agréable”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ko Jum
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Koh Jum Oonlee Bungalows
Ranked #1 of 8 Ko Jum B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stelapago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 229 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raoulchat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cormo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
2  Thank danik3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edonette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mahegavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank octavie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Jum hotels
0.3 mi away
Ting Rai Bay Resort
Ting Rai Bay Resort
#1 of 4 in Ko Jum
258 reviews
2 mi away
Season Bungalow
Season Bungalow
#3 of 4 in Ko Jum
138 reviews
0.3 mi away
Koh Jum Resort
Koh Jum Resort
#2 of 4 in Ko Jum
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Golden Pearl Beach Resort
0 mi away
Oon Lee Bungalows
Oon Lee Bungalows
#4 of 8 in Ko Jum
11 reviews
2.3 mi away
Koh Jum Beach Villas
Koh Jum Beach Villas
#1 of 22 in Ko Jum
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koh Jum Oonlee Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koh Jum Oonlee Bungalows

Address: Kidon Beach, Ko Jum, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Jum
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Ko Jum
Price Range: $10 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have created Oonlee Bungalows on the island of Koh Jum to be more than just another vacation resort amidst the others. It's a family affair. Simple, yet luxurious, beautiful and exotic, charming wooden bungalows stand on stilts, scattered around a shaded, tropical garden. Master craftsman, Oon carefully managed the construction of the bungalows and Lee the design details which proved to be a enjoyable and successful division of labor. The price of the bungalows range from 800 Thai Baht to 3000 Thai Baht at high season. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Koh Jum Oon Lee Bungalows Hotel Koh Jum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing