We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
33
55
15
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
55
15
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot waterenjoyed our stayview from the balconynice locationtwo nightsdeodar treesrooms are bigexcellent stayexcellent hotelbooked this hotelvalleybalconiespicturesqueupkeepjune
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 117 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Took some time for me to choose a hotel in this Area but was happy to see that I got what I had hoped for. It was worth the money spend......
Nice View
Nice Location
Comfortable Stay
Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Choose the with window facing mountains
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NKJaiswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Its a nice hotel with all the amenities , good food and room service.
They have Wifi in lobby . Newly built therefore clean and neat.
This one is near the Nag temple. Stayed there for 2day with family with two rooms

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DelMonto85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

When you see the hotel you will feel the property is very good, No doubt the property is good but not maintained well. I was given a good room but the toilet was not cleaned (Yuk!!!) when we called the house keeping guy, we saw small boy entered and said he will clean the toilet which he did not clean well. Then i understood that they don't have professional House keeping staff, one of the staff member shared with that people don't to prefer to work in hotel in this area, he mentioned its a big hotel but in house keeping we have only 2 people, no wonder why the room were not cleaned well. Construction quality is extremely poor, few bulbs were not fixed in my room, Bathroom accessories were of extremely poor quality. Central heating is good, food was good, Hotel is at a great location but not all maintained. Would not prefer to go again.

Room Tip: If you are cleanliness freak don't go here
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Meghni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights and we were a group of 3 couples with young children.

The bed and room was so comfortable that we didn't wanted to go out much. Room service is also good but the quality of food varies in each order.
Central heating helps especially with young children.
The view is nice from the rooms.
Overall a recommended place to stay in patnitop. We paid 3850 per night without breakfast through cleartrip. You may contact them directly for a better deal.
Parking space is also available.
You can have bonfire on request but they charge for it separately which is bad.
If they can add SPA facilities then it would be much good experience.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Rahuljaindelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Hotel was very good but the room charges are negotiable and the features of room was excellent, very good location, service was very good but the stay should not more than 2days. They will provide very good discount for their regular customer.

Room Tip: Executive Rooms are very good
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews