We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“newly built best view”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Patnitop
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Patnitop Heights
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Patnitop
Reviewed May 29, 2013

newly built hotel best location at hill nice view from room. room well maintain. but hotel needed maintinance & cleanness. food is OK & tasty. no WiFi available friendly staff central heating available but not working

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HiteshAgrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Patnitop Heights
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 113 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

Patnitop heights is the best place to stay in patnitop. Property is newly built. Very modern lobby area. A good restaurant not a greasy spoon.nice cozy rooms with a good view from balcony.overall a nice short stay at this place. I have stayed in greentop and vardaan both but I assure you that this hotel is much better than these hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank artimedorus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

its a new hotel and best in the patnitop.As we were nt expecting such a good hotel.the cleaned rooma are attached to mountain view balcony..one can get the hot water as they have solar system..it was nice staying there.

Room Tip: get the room on 2nd floor
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niveditajindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

A newly built hotel ,best location on a very green cliff,were there is magnificent view [a sight of which you never be tired off].Rooms are well heated as Patni is cool all the time.Hotel uses a lot of SOLAR PANEL for heating purposes so you actually lessens your CARBON FOOTPRINT as well by staying here.
The best thing is the cost is alike the same you find in almost all places at Patni.The place is peaceful and safe.Food is OK not ravishing.highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shridhar g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

The hotel is new. We did not expect to find such a nice hotel in Patnitop. Central heating system. The rooms are very nice, clean and excellent view. Bathroom water heaters work on solar power and hence if you require hot water in the evenings, you have to request at the reception so that they can start the heaters.Their restaurant is average in taste.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShantiDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Its a very new hotel , lil bit of construction is still going on.stayed in family suit, food is ok, rooms are best in patnitop.front office staff spevially manager mr khan is very helpful.location of green top is better but rooms are big positive with good balconies and are centrally heated

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viksgup1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

i stayed at patnitop on 23 dec 12 our driver suggested the hotel we liked the room but the the serivce was pathetic no proper hot water the temperature was cold and food was also not proper they may not have some dishes half the time dint found the service worth but its worth the money.

Room Tip: Can be your option but not the 1st.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ss1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patnitop hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Samson
Hotel Samson
#1 of 15 in Patnitop
326 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel  Green Top
Hotel Green Top
#2 of 15 in Patnitop
166 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vardaan Resort
Vardaan Resort
#3 of 15 in Patnitop
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Maharaja Resorts
Maharaja Resorts
#5 of 15 in Patnitop
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Trinetar Resorts
Hotel Trinetar Resorts
#11 of 15 in Patnitop
66 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Natraj International
Hotel Natraj International
#7 of 15 in Patnitop
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Patnitop Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Patnitop Heights

Address: Opp. Naag Temple | Padora Enclave, Patnitop, India
Location: India > Jammu and Kashmir > Jammu > Udhampur District > Patnitop
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Patnitop
Price Range: $32 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Patnitop Heights Is located in between dense forest on high altitude giving a great view of the valley. It is spread over 2 acres of lush green gardens ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing