We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SKY VIEW”

The Sky View Multi Cuisine Restaurant
Ranked #52 of 188 Restaurants in Margao
Price range: $1 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 14, 2019

On the way Kolva beach, besides Titan Show room you can see this restaurant.Must be a new restaurant. Food is OK, not great. Prices are very nominal, but quality of the food is below standard.

You can visit there once or twice, We had Roti, Naan and Veg. Makhanwala, which is ok.

Air Condition is good, friendly staff, who are ready to oblige, service is good.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jayakar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Firstly, I want to underscore that it has got a good value for money. The food is decently priced keeping par with its quality standards. Really great view of the Margao circle from atop. The service was timely and excellent. The fish thali was huge, with a good taste.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Shawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anthuriumhotels, Manager at The Sky View Multi Cuisine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Mr. Shawn

Greetings from Anthurium Group of Hotels!!

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Thanks and regards
Team Anthurium

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

This new restaurant is on the top floor of the new home of Titan building next to Colva circle in Margao.
The menu is quite extensive and the prices average high. It is a non alcoholic restaurant.
Despite of it being new, it is very busy. We went shortly after 12:30, which is considered too early for lunch in Goa, so it was all empty. When we left at 2 p.m, it was chock-a-block full.
The food was excellent, as was the presentation (see photo of special fish thali).
There is a nice view over the busy Colva circle. It was quite empty when we went there bas it was Gudi Padwa.
All in all a highly recommendable restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HPGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Good food, well-behaved staff ,great service. The authentic Goan Fish Thaali is a must try and the cucumber cooler keeps getting better with every sip. Overall a better experience.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Shaikh1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

This restaurant has a good view of the Junction. The ambience is very good. We ordered Butter Rice, Roti, and a Aloo speciality. The staff were very responsive and good. The food came in appropriate time. The quality and quantity of the food was good and was also presented well. Overall, the experience was good and it was not heavy on the wallet.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vettri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Sky View Multi Cuisine Restaurant also viewed

Margao, South Goa District
Margao, South Goa District
 
Margao, South Goa District
 
Margao, South Goa District
Margao, South Goa District
 

Been to The Sky View Multi Cuisine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing