We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Perfect Home Stay"”
other traveler has booked this property
super deluxe AC room with  private balcony and has electric tea cattle .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
super deluxe AC room with  private balcony and has electric tea cattle .
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
super deluxe AC room with  private balcony and has electric tea cattle .
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
Exterior View
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
Wash Rooms with Rain Shower,24 Hrs Hot and Cold water,Jaguar Bath Fittings,
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
Wash Rooms with Rain Shower,24 Hrs Hot and Cold water,Jaguar Bath Fittings,
Wash Rooms with Rain Shower,24 Hrs Hot and Cold water,Jaguar Bath Fittings,
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
View from the Room
Rooms with Balcony,Samsung led Tv with satellite Connection,Sitting Space,8  inches mattress
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room
Wash Room
Wardrobe in Room
Sorroundings
Location Map
Approved By Government of Himachal Pradesh under Home Stay Scheme.
Himachali Delicacy Siddu being Served at Whispering Pines Home Stay
Taxi Service is available Round the clock from Whispering Pines Home Stay
Steamed Siddu's
Momo's
Railway Station
Nearest Airport Chandigarh From Whispering Pines Home Stay ,Dharampur
Foggy day at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharmpur
Foggy day at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharmpur
View from the Room
Foggy day at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharmpur
Sunset after Rains
Sunset after Rains
Sunset after Rains
Sunset after Rains
Nature at its best around Whispering Pines Home Stay ,Dharampur
Nature at its best around Whispering Pines Home Stay ,Dharampur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kasauli, Kasauli Tehsil, Solan District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hemant_Ko...
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“"Perfect Home Stay"”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was my 7th visit in kasauli. We total five friends were there for 2 days. It is Situated just 2 kms away from dharampur. The place is very peaceful & away from busy life. Rooms are well maintained, spacious, neat & clean. Food was great in taste. Wonderful hospitality by Pawan & Kamal. Kudos to you guys. Overall it was great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2015
Dear Guest,
We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It was really a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for your warm and positive feedback on your stay at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharampur. We thank you for kind and generous words of appreciation for the team.
We look forward to your next visit. Thanking You ,

With Warm Regards,
Rajat Chauhan
09418879512
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vkstaj
Yercaud
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quite and Charming...”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A place away from hustle bustle of busy life... quite calm and refreshing. Good for a family get away. Loved the hospitality...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2015
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

It was really a pleasure having you stay with us.

Thank you for your warm and positive feedback on your stay at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharampur. We thank you for kind and generous words of appreciation for the team. At Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharampur we believe that people and hospitality are our key strengths giving it heart and soul. Guests like you are a true source of inspiration to us. I am pleased to note that we were able to make your stay both enjoyable and memorable.

The team is delighted to hear the wonderful comments from you . We look forward to your next visit.

Thanking You ,

With Warm Regards,

Rajat Chauhan
09418879512
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gogomohan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Feels like one of the untouched fresh places.”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It's a lovely place. The view of Chandigarh on a clear night is awesome. Easily accessible from highway. Good directions on the Link Road from highway. Clean and Comfortable rooms. Pleasant staff. Would love to visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us .

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed the view from Whispering Pines, the food and the hospitality.
It’s lovely to know that you had a comfortable stay here.

I do hope that we will get another opportunity to welcome you back at Whispering Pines Home Stay,Dharampur in the near future. Please do let me know whenever you plan to visit Kasauli next and I would be glad to assist you .

Kind regards

Rajat Chauhan
09418879512
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing