We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“如家的客栈”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Qionglai
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Karin Changqing Inn
Ranked #2 of 68 Qionglai B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qionglai hotels
0 mi away
Shangyuan Hotel
Shangyuan Hotel
#5 of 68 in Qionglai
2 reviews
0 mi away
Qionglai City Hotel
Qionglai City Hotel
#8 of 41 in Qionglai
6 reviews
0 mi away
Tiantaishan Hotel
Tiantaishan Hotel
#9 of 41 in Qionglai
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Shunheyuan Inn
#4 of 68 in Qionglai
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Karin Changqing Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Karin Changqing Inn

Address: No.21 Changqing Street, Pingle Old Town, Qionglai 611539, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Qionglai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Qionglai
Price Range: $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Karin Changqing Inn Qionglai, China - Sichuan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing