We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“凝神内敛”

Yijia Room Weifang Gaomi
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gaomi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yijia Room Weifang Gaomi
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Gaomi
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gaomi hotels
1.5 mi away
Blue Horizon International Hotel Gaomi
2.2 mi away
Fengdu International Hotel
1.8 mi away
Yinying Business Hotel
Yinying Business Hotel
#12 of 41 in Gaomi
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Zhengda Business Hotel
Zhengda Business Hotel
#14 of 41 in Gaomi
8 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Fenghuang Hotel
#4 of 41 in Gaomi
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yijia Room Weifang Gaomi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yijia Room Weifang Gaomi

Address: In the Middle of Renmin Avenue, Gaomi 261500, China
Location: China > Shandong > Gaomi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Gaomi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing