We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务态度不错”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Qingdu International Hotel
Ranked #35 of 66 Hotels in Qingzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 2, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qingzhou hotels
2.0 mi away
Ginza Jiayue Hotel
Ginza Jiayue Hotel
#33 of 66 in Qingzhou
35 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
1.1 mi away
GreenTree Inn Qingzhou Gusongcheng
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Shenghong Guoji Holiday Hotel
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Beilian Grand Hotel
#25 of 66 in Qingzhou
1 reviews
1.7 mi away
Yijia Yangguang Hotel
Yijia Yangguang Hotel
#14 of 66 in Qingzhou
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qingdu International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qingdu International Hotel

Address: No.3888 Tuoshan Middle Road, Qingzhou 262500, China
Location: China > Shandong > Qingzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 66 Hotels in Qingzhou
Price Range: $40 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Qingdu International Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Qingdu International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing