We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely filthy”
Review of Jindu Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jindu Hotel
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Zhaoyuan
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Whoever manages the housekeeping staff ought to be fired. This is one of the dirtiest rooms I've ever been in and I stay in hotel more than 100 nights per year. The carpeting hasn't been vacuumed in ages..bits of crumbs, debris, paper, matches all surrounding the bed. Tar, gum, and other stains as well. On the bathroom vanity you can see smears from being wiped with a dirty rag. I won't bother to go on. It was explained that this is a state owned hotel, and evidently the state doesn't care much for it.

Room Tip: Tip to choose a good room? Stay elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrancisSinatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhaoyuan hotels
0 mi away
Zhaojin Shunhe International Hotel
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
No photo provided
Jindu Hotel Luofeng Road
#18 of 30 in Zhaoyuan
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Longhu Hotel
#7 of 30 in Zhaoyuan
1 reviews
0 mi away
Jincheng Hotspring Hotel
Jincheng Hotspring Hotel
#12 of 30 in Zhaoyuan
22 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Jinhai Building
#6 of 30 in Zhaoyuan
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jindu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jindu Hotel

Address: No.110 Yingbin Road, Zhaoyuan 265400, China
Location: China > Shandong > Zhaoyuan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Zhaoyuan
Price Range: $19 - $22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Jindu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jindu Hotel Zhaoyuan, China - Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing