We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Huaxi Hotel

Huaxi Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Huaxi Hotel
Ranked #19 of 65 Hotels in Jimo
Reviewed May 16, 2014

The company I was doing product inspections at booked me into this hotel as it was close to their factory.
Very surprised at finding a hotel of this caliber in Jimo.
Check in was quick, room was fantastic facility -wise. Only down point was that the door into the corridor is not very sound-proof so anyone walking along the corridor & talking or shutting their room door too hard was clearly heard inside the room.
Buffet dinner & breakfast was really great, huge selection of dishes & very good quality food.
Gym & sauna still not completed after the hotel having been open for 7 months is a bit of a let down but otherwise great hotel & will stay there any time I am in Jimo

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sturrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Huaxi Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2014

On my business trips to Jimo i stayed a few times in this great hotel.
The rooms are spacious and the batroom is as you may expect including a bath.
Towels are big and soft. the beds are just great.
Everything is very clean, the staff is very professional and friendly and most of them speak English. The breakfasthall is huge with a big selection.
There are a few restaurants in the hotel and they serve excelent food.
tomorrow I will stay in this hotel again and my wife and me are looking forward to stay in this beautiful hotel.

Room Tip: Don't look further, this is a great hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank limba63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful new hotel in a commercial location, perfect for a business trip. Big rooms, nice meeting room and a staff well prepareted. Most of them can speak english fluently and it's quite rare here in China. The restaurant it's really amazing!! Big selection of dishes from all around the world, all of them delicious!! Having dinner here is a jump in the heaven and will be the perfect conclusion of a long working day..

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все номера хорошие.
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greyfox2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
1  Thank ark_yuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank valegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank elisabetta g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jimo hotels
0.9 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Qingdao - Jimo
0.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Qingdao Nanshan Resort
2.6 mi away
Royal Garden Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel
#29 of 65 in Jimo
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Xianggen Hot Spring Resort
12.2 mi away
Chengtou Hot-Spring Resort
8.4 mi away
Jinshan Nanhai Holiday Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huaxi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huaxi Hotel

Address: No.939 Heshan Road, Jimo, China
Location: China > Shandong > Jimo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 65 Hotels in Jimo
Price Range: $66 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Huaxi Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Huaxi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing