We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“抚州最好的酒店了”

Rongyu International Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fuzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rongyu International Hotel
Ranked #1 of 55 Hotels in Fuzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fuzhou hotels
0.9 mi away
Linchuan Hotel
Linchuan Hotel
#14 of 55 in Fuzhou
23 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Mengyuan Business Hotel
#21 of 55 in Fuzhou
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Junfeng Hotel
Junfeng Hotel
#10 of 55 in Fuzhou
2 reviews
2.0 mi away
Gandong Hotel
Gandong Hotel
#13 of 55 in Fuzhou
6 reviews
0.9 mi away
Forever Inns (Fuzhou)
Forever Inns (Fuzhou)
#3 of 55 in Fuzhou
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rongyu International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rongyu International Hotel

Address: No.566 Yingbin Road, Fuzhou 344000, China
Location: China > Jiangxi > Fuzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 55 Hotels in Fuzhou
Number of rooms: 298
Also Known As:
Rongyu International Hotel Fuzhou, China - Jiangxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing